Live Webinar - Tips on Running a Sales Team - April 25th 1pm EST.Sign up now!

eDirectory Reviews

Check our latest reviews and see what features helped other clients choose eDirectory.com as their technology partner.

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating Based on 188 Ratings from Actual Customers

Spitfire

,

17 Apr 2018

PA, United States

(5.0)

"Daniel is amazing, support is amazing, and this is after being on 2 competitor sites. if you have a niche, come to e directory."

Sarah H

,

14 Apr 2018

(4.0)

"Just purchased, but after demo we were sure this software is exactly what is needed for our business."

D. Smith

,

20 Mar 2018

Taiwan, Taiwan

(5.0)

"We're a city guide magazine, and obviously eDirectory is well designed to handle the kind of content and customer base we have. Was particularly impressed with the app/website integration, which makes life a lot easier. The price was reasonable when paid annually. Most of the features really got into me. I also did some due diligence on you guys and noticed that all the online complaints were 5 years or older, found nothing recent--which suggests that you guys have done a good job improving over time. Sales and demo process was also very helpful."

Jairo

,

20 Feb 2018

CA, United States

(5.0)

"Esnun scrip muy potente con muchas posibilidades."

A. elmossallamy

,

21 Dec 2017

(5.0)

"eDirectory has the strongest out of the box features, highest reviews, a good response rate vs. Other vendors. Our conversation with Darvin was smooth to a very big extent.. And lastly, it has a very good backend, open source, variety of available plugins and flexibility."

Ahmed

,

13 Dec 2017

Cairo, Egypt

(5.0)

"The core feature that doesn't not need customization is one of the feature i love about eDirectory! Q and A, Demos, email and Skype Calls/messages and Sales Process went relatively smooth, other than that, I would have loved to be able get the proposal for all my customization needs before purchasing, which i am in progress with Darvin. Also, having a dedicated sponsor section is also a great feature, however i would for it to offer more features out of the box"

Dtourcreative

,

28 Nov 2017

ON, Canada

(5.0)

"I just purchased but I have spent a long time looking at similar product solutions and I'm very excited to start with this one."

G

,

27 Nov 2017

(5.0)

"Quick setup and very helpful."

stephen

,

22 Nov 2017

NV, United States

(5.0)

"Good base code for us to build upon."

Mstraight

,

18 Nov 2017

FL, United States

(4.0)

"Straight Forward process. Great deal. Could not have asked for anything else."

John Hawks (

,

15 Nov 2017

TN, United States

(5.0)

"Very happy with the customer service turnaround through both chat and email ... I had a billing issue with my credit card being charged three times instead of once, and eDirectory handled the refunds almost immediately ... I'm also very happy with the eDirectory product, our new site is already shaping up after just 24 hours of playing around with the software ... thanks!"

Ollie

,

12 Nov 2017

CA, United States

(5.0)

"Daniel was very responsive. I had a few pre sales questions and answered them any time of day or weekend."

Faz

,

08 Nov 2017

(5.0)

"The staff have been amazing, accommodating, all the way through. Customer service and satisfaction truly is key and that was my main motivator to invest or part with my money. Hopefully it will pay itself back many fold. My 5 star on products received is based on just customer service from a sales perspective so far. I'm yet to use the software entirely"

Andrew

,

06 Nov 2017

Batangas, Phillippines

(5.0)

"eDirectory has all the things I need for my business. The process was smooth. Always available, they even made special consideration for me to be able to pay the license conveniently. All the questions I asked were answered fully and I was able to understand all the features. And lastly, the app development feature in the Enterprise Plan encouraged me most to make the purchase."

Tip J

,

05 Nov 2017

NC, United States

(5.0)

"So far so good. I am excited to try the platform!"

COUNCIL OF COMMUNITY SERVICES P

,

03 Nov 2017

NY, United States

(5.0)

"My initial experience with eDirectory.com has been quite positive. While I have not started my project - the knowledgeable support and quick response time I've received so far has been wonderful and thus confirmed our decision to move forward with the eDirectory.com platform for our new Community Services Directory."

Valerie Jackson

,

04 Oct 2017

NY, United States

(5.0)

"The customer service was great"

Eddie T

,

02 Oct 2017

CA, United States

(5.0)

"First i was hesitant a bit, but now signed up and looking forward to make a strong site with the platform and their support system."

Lindsey B

,

27 Sep 2017

OR, United States

(5.0)

"I had a fantastic experience with Daniel from Edirectory! He was very helpful, responsive, and gave me all the information I needed to get started. My website is not yet live, but I have confidence in a smooth transition when I am ready to switch my live platform. I have enjoyed watching the Edirectory training videos, and getting to know the back end of the site! Thank you for making a directory platform so easy to use for someone who isn't a "techy"! I can't wait to have my site live, and move forward with such an awesome company! Thank you!"

Kel

,

26 Sep 2017

FL, United States

(5.0)

"I'm really excited to get active with this software. Honestly, I've been looking for something very much like this for years. I wish I had found you sooner! I actually developed something similar paying for ground up development, which didn't function. Can't wait to get going!"

Byron

,

23 Sep 2017

CA, United States

(5.0)

"My relationship with you and your team has prompted me to proceed again with eDirectory! Sales process was thorough and informative. Also the Ongoing updates kept me engaged and interested in the product(s)."

Roger

,

22 Sep 2017

(5.0)

"Great!"

Heahter

,

20 Sep 2017

TN, United States

(5.0)

"We are just getting started with our project. We purchased eDirectory because it had the most features of a directory we found."

Doug C

,

18 Sep 2017

CA, United States

(5.0)

"After test driving multiple Wordpress solutions we are excited to be back on eDirectory with their completely revamped platform. The built in app solution is fantastic."

Abbey

,

14 Sep 2017

(4.0)

"Good"

See more reviews on Shopper Approved.