33% OFF NEW LICENSES + FREE SOCIAL MEDIA MOD + 90 DAY SSL : LIMITED TIME! SHOW ME >>> 1-800-630-4694
Menu

eDirectory Reviews

Check our latest reviews and see what features helped other clients choose eDirectory.com as their technology partner.

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating Based on 115 Ratings from Actual Customers

Tracey S

,

12 Jul 2017

Vic, Australia

(4.0)

"Darvin has been very helpful. thanks I'm still trying to navigate it all and hoping to start training very soon Cheers Tracey "

The Branding S

,

10 Jul 2017

NY, United States

(5.0)

"We have been struggling with web developers to create and grow a directory website and eDirectory offers us a chance to not worry about web development anymore, so we can focus on growing our client base and offering them more services! We are excited to get started."

Maggie

,

08 Jul 2017

ON, Canada

(5.0)

"I just started using eDirectory.com a couple of weeks ago and so far it has been a breeze to navigate and work with. "

T.Snell

,

07 Jul 2017

ON, Canada

(5.0)

"I wish I had found you 4 years ago! So excited to have a simple to build, easy to navigate tool!"

Rodolfo M

,

04 Jul 2017

(5.0)

"Muy excelente software!!!"

K. Reichman

,

04 Jul 2017

(5.0)

"Excellent and quick support. Very responsive. Out of the box the product is great, and the customizations were fairly priced."

Greg N

,

28 Jun 2017

MD, United States

(5.0)

"Daniel Storm was very thorough in explaining every detail of the product. He made sure to answer all my questions completely and made sure I understood each phase of the Demo mode before moving on to the next phase. He was also very informative about the product and gave step by step instructions on what I should do if I need help or online support when I start setting up my site. "

gogreen

,

28 Jun 2017

GA, United States

(5.0)

"JUst recently purchased, but so far everything has been straight forward. Look forward to diving in more and seeing how everything everthing matches up. But must say that the process has been seemless and sales person (Daniel) was patient and gets an "A" in follow-up as I was a hold ot for some time."

Kristopher

,

28 Jun 2017

TX, United States

(4.0)

"I looked into using wordpress with directory themes, I looked at other SaaS companies that offered a similar directory CMS, none of them were as intuitive as eDirectory. The demo took me 5 mins to run through and I knew they were the right partners for me."

Lea

,

28 Jun 2017

DE, United States

(5.0)

"Amazing"

Eric Bell - Inbound Nation

,

26 Jun 2017

OR, United States

(5.0)

"Working with Daniel was great, informative and educational. I chose eDirectory because of its flexibility and growth opportunity as the site evolves."

Greg Pownall - T

,

25 Jun 2017

FL, United States

(5.0)

"My experience has been a good one with eDirectory. There is a slight learning curve to their platform but with the support staff, chat, online video tutorials and other resources, the answers needed are quick and clear. It's a plus that the support members actually have a personality and seem to care about your project webpage and that's important to me. There are plenty of options and upgrades available (MODs) for purchase but I've had a couple simple coding adjustment requests, they just quickly did it. They certainly know how to work with their customers. I would recommend eDirectories as a good company to work with to anyone. "

Lindsety B

,

23 Jun 2017

OR, United States

(5.0)

"Daniel Storm was very helpful in the onboarding process. He followed up multiple times via phone and email. I appreciate how he let me ask questions."

TSampson

,

23 Jun 2017

(5.0)

"I'm just getting familiar with the software and it seems to be working fine so far."

AJ

,

21 Jun 2017

ON, Canada

(4.0)

"Thx. A great beginning. Counting on your support for a successful launch. Thx"

Kari

,

21 Jun 2017

OH, United States

(5.0)

"Not having the location search work for radius as well as specific city and zip was almost a deal-breaker, but since we are currently on an older version of eDirectory, we needed to upgrade. The new version does come with great features, though. I especially like the page editor, the ability to put our own ad code into the ad units, and the ability to multiple listing types. However, I would like to see the individual listing pages redesigned so that the contact information is at the top, rather than the long description. In our case, it would also be nice to have a smaller logo at the top and leave the large images for further down."

T. N. Johnson

,

20 Jun 2017

LA, United States

(5.0)

"So far, so good. I purchased the package yesterday, and I'm still feeling things out. Customer service is great. Daniel called me right away. He was polite and friendly. He gave thorough instructions about the next steps in the process. I chose them because the App process appeared to be simple and had all the features I was looking for in a directory. If everything goes as expected, I will definitely work with them again in the future if needed. "

Stephanie

,

19 Jun 2017

NV, United States

(5.0)

" Above and beyond the basic eDirectory platform what really was a selling point were the additional features built in outside of just the listings module. Such as the ability to have additional content such as articles, blogs and video. I also believe that eDirectory was the most userfriendly and intuitive directory based platform on the market today. "

T. Marten

,

15 Jun 2017

(5.0)

"A great directory! With a lot of good stuff! Hope to make more sites for my buisness with edirectory. all the best. great customer service"

jairo z

,

13 Jun 2017

CA, United States

(5.0)

"Note - This information will be added to eDirectory.com's Shopper Approved certificate for future customers to read, therefore, we ask that you please keep your comments professional and courteous."

Sonja

,

13 Jun 2017

MO, United States

(5.0)

"I'm excited to use the eDirectory services. The directory layout looks more thoughtfully designed and professional than what we have now; and the backend looks like it will be easier to navigate than what we have now. I think this will provide a better user experience for people looking for a person in our directory and for people who want to list their services on our directory"

RJ

,

13 Jun 2017

BA, BA

(5.0)

"Everything was perfect. The installation was very quickly and the support responds very fast. The platfor is very fast and very well seo optimize. "

Daniel D A

,

13 Jun 2017

CO, United States

(5.0)

"The turn key capability of the platform really attracted me to the software. A lot of great features already built in at a value price. "

Kam

,

12 Jun 2017

ON, Canada

(5.0)

"The out of the box features and robustness that have already been built in prompted me to proceed with eDirectory. And the potential to buy the license out right was also a selling point for me. "

Paul

,

12 Jun 2017

PA, United States

(2.0)

"It took 3 weeks to get a standard template installed. I feel a definite lack of care for the customer in most of my interactions both pre and post sale."

See more reviews on Shopper Approved.

Newsletter
Email Us

Send us an email with any questions and we'll be in touch with you shortly.

+1 800 630 4694

Prefer to speak on the phone? Give us a call. We're always happy to help!