Need sales assistance? +1 800 630 4694 or Contact Us

eDirectory Reviews

Check our latest reviews and see what features helped other clients choose eDirectory.com as their technology partner.

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 451 Ratings from Actual Customers

dynamic square

,

22 May 2024

(5.0)

"Good to check this out"

Hp

,

21 May 2024

NY, United States

(5.0)

"Howdy! So far, my experience with my sales rep was very productive, educational and overall, an amazing start to my project. It has just been a couple of hours since I purchased your services, but having that said, yesterday I had my introductory phone call conversation, and today my guided walk through zoom meeting, and I was amazed by what I can build, and how to pursue my business vision when it comes to hplist.com - the world of massages."

C McCallum

,

17 May 2024

ON, Canada

(5.0)

"Edirectory customer service is A++. The service team quickly responded to all questions and made the sign up process simple. Personal follow up from Edirectory made me immediately feel like part of a team working together to make my goals happen. Overall I would recommend Edirectory to anyone looking for a professional platform with excellent customer support."

OD

,

15 May 2024

CA, United States

(5.0)

"Looking forward to successful directory."

Anonymous Customer

,

30 Apr 2024

MS, United States

(5.0)

"The out of the box setup will save me weeks of work and tons of money in software. I'm excited to get set up."

Steve-Lordson

,

30 Apr 2024

Greater Accra, Ghana

(5.0)

"Daniel has been great in supporting me to be part of this big family. Currently, I am only interested in see my dream platform ecommerce business coming into reality."

Cassius

,

25 Apr 2024

PA, United States

(5.0)

"Compared to other vendors this has more features and looks lot more polished."

Simba

,

25 Apr 2024

SK, Canada

(5.0)

"The sales executive were responsive and provided with detailed information. I am happy to be back on the platform."

Paul Mahoney

,

18 Apr 2024

MA, United States

(5.0)

"Very quick to my sales info request. Daniel answered all my questions in clear language and showed me relevant examples to help me decide eDirectory meets & hopefully exceed my needs."

Isaac

,

15 Apr 2024

(5.0)

"Greta service for the onboarding process. Looking forward to continuing"

Susanna

,

10 Apr 2024

TX, United States

(5.0)

"Daniel Storm was informative and patient, as he guided me through the demo. Website was easy to understand. Edirectory has provided me with many online tools and links to help me successfully build my directory. I am looking forward to building my online directory"

John.J

,

02 Apr 2024

FL, United States

(5.0)

"Edirectory has the complete package to start a directory right now. The Mobile App takes it to another level! looking forward to getting started."

Karen

,

29 Mar 2024

AB, Canada

(5.0)

"After reviewing several options for directory software, it was clear when we spoke with the team at eDirectory that their solution covered everything we were looking for."

Linda C

,

23 Mar 2024

GA, United States

(5.0)

"So far so good just getting started."

Terry

,

05 Mar 2024

ON, Canada

(5.0)

"I was looking to create a directory from scratch with a software developer, then I stumbled on eDirectory. After the Demo, I was pleased with what eDirectory had to offer, but I was blown away by all the features I discovered when I joined. Two of the main reasons I went with eDirectory: there are no limits on the number of listings and the affordability of this all-in-one solution. It's a truly impressive platform. I am so excited for the incredible possibilities -- and relieved I don't have to create this platform from scratch."

WeDoMortgages.com

,

01 Feb 2024

SC, United States

(5.0)

"Daniel has been amazing, always quick to response and help."

NCD

,

31 Jan 2024

TX, United States

(5.0)

"Very thorough education process prior to purchase. All my questions were answered promptly. Love how complete this solution is."

Doug

,

29 Jan 2024

NJ, Curacao

(5.0)

"We are just getting started, but it seems this will help a huge goal to be accomplished."

Martin H

,

27 Jan 2024

KS, United States

(5.0)

"I've been very impressed with the not only software but the customer service!"

Rodney

,

19 Jan 2024

OH, United States

(5.0)

"So far everything has been wonderful. Just getting started."

Leopoldo

,

06 Jan 2024

Baja california, Mexico

(5.0)

"The responde for the personal is very good , and clear , and the plans offers is great."

Dr. Sabrina Latimore

,

03 Jan 2024

SC, United States

(5.0)

"Our sales account manager, Daniel was always eager and willing to break everything down, so that we understood just what we were getting. We so appreciate his efforts."

Sarah H

,

21 Dec 2023

CA, United States

(4.0)

"After researching and viewing demos of a selection of directory options, we found that eDirectory has the best user interface for visitors and admins. We also love the ample offerings of features, especially with the Listings templates. We look forward to future enhancements like having a sponsor's dashboard interface similar to site admins for a better experience. Overall, we feel that eDirectory is the better option to allow us to present a professional-looking and working directory that our members will appreciate. I only gave 4 stars because we recently signed on, but overall, our experience has been great."

Terrance H

,

24 Nov 2023

(5.0)

"Great Service and Response To My Overall Needs"

In The Loop Digital, l

,

24 Nov 2023

FL, United States

(5.0)

"I look forward to working with edirectory as they are very professional and have an all inclusive easy platform and support."

See more reviews on Shopper Approved.