eDirectory Reviews

Check our latest reviews and see what features helped other clients choose eDirectory.com as their technology partner.

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating Based on 203 Ratings from Actual Customers

ReferMasters

,

15 Jun 2018

MN, United States

(5.0)

"It was a great experience I want to thank Daniel for his assistance now and going forward. I'm excited about the potential of ReferMasters and Directory working together lets talk soon!"

Gina

,

15 Jun 2018

CO, United States

(5.0)

"Hands-down the BEST directory software/company out there! I have experience with another company that did not work out well and left me with a bad taste in my mouth. I was ready to just buy a WordPress template and pay thousands to have someone build what I wanted when I found eDirectory. I finally felt like I was dealing with a reputable, knowledgeable company that was not just out to make $ from me without regard to service. The rep was fantastic, answered all of my questions and in the end, I am paying less than with the other company but have SO MUCH MORE! The potential this software offers in just its' basic configuration is fantastic. I do want some custom changes made, but they don't need to happen immediately because of the features already included. I'm thrilled with the entire experience and I can't wait to get this site finally up and running!"

Luay

,

13 Jun 2018

IL, United States

(5.0)

"Thank you for awesome Services"

Anonymous Customer

,

12 Jun 2018

Warington, United Kingdom

(5.0)

"Great support, answered all the questions I had very fast - easy to use platform with good functionality."

K. Ferguson

,

04 Jun 2018

N.P., Bahamas

(5.0)

"I have not launched my site as yet but I am pleased with all of the features that I am able to use right away. The getting started guides and support information were very thorough in explaining how to get everything set up. I feel comfortable using the software and I have not even used my one-on-one training session yet. I look forward to great success with e-directory"

kader m

,

31 May 2018

QC, Canada

(5.0)

"Good services"

Joe

,

29 May 2018

London, United Kingdom

(5.0)

"Very quick with responses, about to launch the site in a few months time, but looking good."

Chelsea

,

25 May 2018

VA, United States

(5.0)

"Excellent product. Highly recommended."

Anonymous Customer

,

16 May 2018

(4.0)

"It was great. Accidentally charged my card twice, but they immediately refunded the charge. I'm very appreciative. Tammy"

Mark

,

14 May 2018

FL, United States

(4.0)

"I am still trying to figure out how to edit widgets on any of the pages.. this part seems hard, I can not understand how to edit a widget yet but will ask customer service for help."

Katty

,

12 May 2018

TX, United States

(5.0)

"This is an amazing website to launch a huge income!!!!"

Nick

,

02 May 2018

CO, United States

(5.0)

"I was impressed with the software features and options. This product should work well for my needs and is reasonably priced."

TBA - photographers d

,

27 Apr 2018

AR, United States

(5.0)

"at first I felt a bit overwhelmed with all the features and didn't know what to do first, then I saw the videos tab at the bottom of the page, I watched the videos as I navigated the site and paused and went back until I understood what I was doing. so far there is only one thing I don't know how to do and I'm sure I'll figure it out or I'll send an email and get my answer about it quickly :) I look forward to what this site can do for my vision"

Anonymous Customer

,

27 Apr 2018

n/a, Qatar

(5.0)

"The account exec helped with all the questions we had and provided all the necessary resources to make sure we can bootstrap our listings site. Hoping for a long and successful future with your services."

Dean

,

24 Apr 2018

Kent, United Kingdom

(5.0)

"awesome shopping experience, any questions answered within 30 minutes. professional, attentive without being overbearing. a good overall experience"

Spitfire

,

17 Apr 2018

PA, United States

(5.0)

"Daniel is amazing, support is amazing, and this is after being on 2 competitor sites. if you have a niche, come to e directory."

Sarah H

,

14 Apr 2018

(4.0)

"Just purchased, but after demo we were sure this software is exactly what is needed for our business."

D. Smith

,

20 Mar 2018

Taiwan, Taiwan

(5.0)

"We're a city guide magazine, and obviously eDirectory is well designed to handle the kind of content and customer base we have. Was particularly impressed with the app/website integration, which makes life a lot easier. The price was reasonable when paid annually. Most of the features really got into me. I also did some due diligence on you guys and noticed that all the online complaints were 5 years or older, found nothing recent--which suggests that you guys have done a good job improving over time. Sales and demo process was also very helpful."

Jairo

,

20 Feb 2018

CA, United States

(5.0)

"Esnun scrip muy potente con muchas posibilidades."

A. elmossallamy

,

21 Dec 2017

(5.0)

"eDirectory has the strongest out of the box features, highest reviews, a good response rate vs. Other vendors. Our conversation with Darvin was smooth to a very big extent.. And lastly, it has a very good backend, open source, variety of available plugins and flexibility."

Ahmed

,

13 Dec 2017

Cairo, Egypt

(5.0)

"The core feature that doesn't not need customization is one of the feature i love about eDirectory! Q and A, Demos, email and Skype Calls/messages and Sales Process went relatively smooth, other than that, I would have loved to be able get the proposal for all my customization needs before purchasing, which i am in progress with Darvin. Also, having a dedicated sponsor section is also a great feature, however i would for it to offer more features out of the box"

Dtourcreative

,

28 Nov 2017

ON, Canada

(5.0)

"I just purchased but I have spent a long time looking at similar product solutions and I'm very excited to start with this one."

G

,

27 Nov 2017

(5.0)

"Quick setup and very helpful."

stephen

,

22 Nov 2017

NV, United States

(5.0)

"Good base code for us to build upon."

Mstraight

,

18 Nov 2017

FL, United States

(4.0)

"Straight Forward process. Great deal. Could not have asked for anything else."

See more reviews on Shopper Approved.