Need sales assistance? +1 800 630 4694

eDirectory Reviews

Check our latest reviews and see what features helped other clients choose eDirectory.com as their technology partner.

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 316 Ratings from Actual Customers

MadeinTurkey.eu

,

04 Dec 2019

Istanbul, Turkey

(5.0)

"seems to be the right platform to use"

Mason at Cerusystems

,

01 Dec 2019

FL, United States

(5.0)

"Overall great experience so far and excited to get going."

Dustin

,

01 Dec 2019

WY, United States

(3.0)

"Very helpful and professional customer service! I look forward to getting my website up and running!"

Kathy

,

01 Dec 2019

AL, United States

(5.0)

"I used edirectory for a different non-profit so I knew it would be perfect for the one I am working with now. It is easy to use and has great features."

musiccitydirectory

,

30 Nov 2019

TN, United States

(5.0)

"Very satisfied with eDirectory sales and customer support team. Thanks."

Katie

,

29 Nov 2019

Qld, Australia

(5.0)

"I'm nervous about having finally made the commitment but excited too. The reduced price was a huge help in getting me to join. I'm also very appreciative that your responses are so fast. The demo directory looks very slick and professional which is what I'm after. The back end looks reasonably straight forward which is good for me as I'm not a highly technical person. Thanks Katie"

Clayton

,

13 Nov 2019

TN, United States

(5.0)

"Daniel was very helpful and that see the deal for me."

Patricia I

,

09 Nov 2019

MO, United States

(5.0)

"Very easy to use. Fast service. Amazing amount of options."

Anonymous Customer

,

31 Oct 2019

(5.0)

"Good experience. I look forward to working with edirectory more in the future, as well. Thanks."

Nick W

,

31 Oct 2019

FL, United States

(5.0)

"I am just getting started and it has been very easy"

D. Curtis

,

29 Oct 2019

Qld, Australia

(5.0)

"E-Directory has all the features we are looking for in our website upgrade. The product is very impressive and was the deciding feature for us. The big factor for us here is that it contain very similar features to our own current website and so we believe transition to our new E-Directory powered Website will be fairly straightforward. Hopefully..."

Sebastian

,

27 Oct 2019

Herefordshire, United Kingdom

(4.0)

"So far my experience has been purely positive. It is a big decision to make when choosing a directory platform and I felt that the demos available and the pre-sales support was top notch."

Alan B

,

26 Oct 2019

CA, United States

(5.0)

"Daniel was awesome! He was very professional, clearly explained every detail and was able to address all questions we had. As for the eDirectory product - it is by far the most complete and ready to use directory software we've came across. A member of our senior management team has 20+ years working for the yellow pages, based on his experience eDirectory has everything we need to start a profitable, production ready directory site. Our developers love having access to the source code and open api which gives us the ability to fully customize as needed to fit our niche market. Thank you for the opportunity to provide feedback! -Alan Brothers, CIO CloudComUSA"

Tmo

,

07 Oct 2019

MN, United States

(5.0)

"After deciding to go with a professional service instead of a WordPress solution, we were most impressed by the eDirectory offering, pricing, and team. It appears to us that we can provide the best solution for our affinity group with the maximum flexibility in terms of options and considerations for a full range of outcomes as we build this business."

LYVE 3

,

06 Oct 2019

(5.0)

"I'm a return customer because the customer service and ease of using the front and backend of their portal. The price is also great for services received."

Kevin

,

03 Oct 2019

GA, United States

(5.0)

"Great platform. Would recommend to anyone looking for this type of service."

Charles De S

,

30 Sep 2019

NSW, Australia

(5.0)

"The features available in your e-directory are awesome!!! Like Online directory feature, Coupons, and back end management. Although I took some time to finalize it cause i just want to make sure i get the best in the market, and afeter several calls and emails, everything went well and the experience was great. Darvin was very friendly and helpful and very consistent in calls and follow ups."

Anonymous Customer

,

28 Sep 2019

SC, United States

(4.0)

"Onboarding was really good. My salesperson was patient and very thorough. I am excited about having my directory on this platform."

Austin

,

27 Sep 2019

(5.0)

"Daniel was very helpful with answering all my questions."

Ultimate.Marketing

,

25 Sep 2019

NV, United States

(5.0)

"After reviewing directory type plugins for Wordpress and other platforms, I chose EDirectory."

samthesunchild

,

21 Sep 2019

VA, United States

(5.0)

"I'm really excited to get started working with the eDirectory team and the software package. My interactions thus far with the eDirectory team have been quite pleasant and I believe the package has everything I need to get my project off the ground."

Stacey

,

19 Sep 2019

NE, United States

(5.0)

"Daniel was very helpful in getting us started. I'm excited to get started."

Shane H

,

16 Sep 2019

MA, United States

(5.0)

"So far Customer Service has been awesome."

Jamesgross123

,

10 Sep 2019

CA, United States

(5.0)

"I tried to use them last year, but didn't have everything I needed to properly launch a website. Waited a year, and I'm more excited then ever to do this the correct way. I fully trust their team."

Brandon G

,

05 Sep 2019

ON, Canada

(5.0)

"Edirectory had the ease of use I was looking for in a very comprehensive package. It's customizable designs were a huge selling point and their team was a big help as they understood my needs. When I explained what I needed their software for, they showed me a site built with their system from a world reknowned company that had the same issues as myself and I was sold."

See more reviews on Shopper Approved.