Need sales assistance? +1 800 630 4694 or Contact Us

X
Schedule a free consultation call and learn how to launch a profitable directory
Book a call

eDirectory Reviews

Check our latest reviews and see what features helped other clients choose eDirectory.com as their technology partner.

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 367 Ratings from Actual Customers

Meghan K

,

07 Jul 2021

SOMERSET, SOMERSET

(5.0)

"We've been looking for a a platform to host a directory that's looked modern to match our business brand but also be simple for us to create and design ourselves. Edirectory stood out to us over all of the other platforms we looked into. The simplicity of the platform and the support the team offer. And Darvin was great, really detailed and always more than happy to help over phone and messages. Fab customer service throughout."

Sertan E

,

27 May 2021

Istanbul, Turkey

(5.0)

"I really liked the concept and features of eDirectory and the people i talked to has given the details very nicely, so I chose you. The site gets very good reviews on the internet and your pre-sales services are very relevant. I would like to thank Mr. Darvin for this wonderful Demo experience."

Angella

,

24 Feb 2021

(5.0)

"I like edirectory. I compared with other directory solutions and purchased other softwares, so far I can tell edirectory is the best."

Tameka B

,

26 Jan 2021

NC, United States

(5.0)

"The platform is very easy to use. Support is there almost immediately if assistance is needed!"

Paul S

,

20 Jan 2021

NSW, Australia

(5.0)

"Thanks for the comprehensive information we've received since purchasing. We're looking forward to getting started and connecting with your team. We have done extensive research to find what we believe to be the most complete and robust directory solution for our business. Rather than 'proceeding again', our reasons are more to do with our readiness to start - which is now ;) We recognize that Edirectory comes with a complete range of plugins covering all aspects of building an online directory business. It was important for us to find a solution that met our needs out of the box and not require extensive development to launch. That being said, one key feature that convinced us to select Edirectory was the page editing functionality and the ability to customize how our own content will be displayed. We've appreciated the sales support provided throughout the process. Very responsive and timely when required, but not intrusive as we carried out our own research and due diligence. We're excited to be starting our relationship with Arca Solutions / Edirectory and look forward to a positive and prosperous future together"

Debsena

,

30 Dec 2020

Dubai, Dubai

(5.0)

"When I compared the features with other directory sites I found that edirectory gave me very important features in the basic package. For example the loving with FB and google feature. This is a very important thing for me. I was also very happy with Darvin's responses which were always on time."

Mark B

,

04 Dec 2020

WA, United States

(5.0)

"We were really impressed with the functionality of eDirectory and the ability to make it match our current website . We are looking forward to creating a professional looking directory for our students."

Rick C

,

01 Dec 2020

NM, United States

(5.0)

"So far, I have had only one minor issue getting things set up. Other than that, I am very impressed with the platform!"

Jay L

,

26 Nov 2020

SINGAPORE, SINGAPORE

(5.0)

"eDirectory seems to be the most mature and features-rich directory/listings/classified software I've found. Having almost everything we need, including source code for customisation and iOS/Android app builder. Darvin was very helpful. However, support seems to be kind of slow. Even till now, I've yet to receive all the items I need to install myself."

Thamer

,

25 Nov 2020

Al Asimah, Kuwait

(5.0)

"The App really catches our attention, Though I'm still exploring to see if it will provide me with all the features that I need, and from the looks of it, we may move to the one time purchase. Thanks, Darvin."

Carol P

,

19 Oct 2020

HI, United States

(5.0)

"Daniel Storm help us go over questions and clear up some of our concerns. Appreciate the ability to contact and get response back right away."

Sherry

,

17 Oct 2020

PA, United States

(5.0)

"I'm just getting started, but so far I am pleased with all interactions I have had with eDirectory. Daniel was patient and clear in his demo and explanations. The many included features seem relatively simple to navigate. It was an easy choice to go with eDirectory."

Stander & Company

,

14 Oct 2020

TX, United States

(5.0)

"After looking at several similar products available in the marketplace, we opted eDirectory for the ease of use and the out of the box features available to make our directory more robust."

Rev Rodney C

,

27 Aug 2020

NC, United States

(5.0)

"Mr Storm took his time to explain to me how the software work."

Mark

,

26 Aug 2020

West Yorkshire, United Kingdom

(5.0)

"Daniel was a pleasure to work with. He was very patient and explained everything in amazing detail. He sold the product well going through all the options I had. eDirectory is a big investment for me especially in the panademic climate who has been using Wordpress themes before but when Daniel went through the platform on our 30 min walk through my mind was made up. Also account set up was also immediate, not having to wait around for something that I had paid for. I'm really looking forward to moving my business onwards with eDirectory and I highly recommend them as a future partner."

April

,

12 Aug 2020

NY, United States

(4.0)

"My onboarding experience was very good. The account executive was quick to respond and answer my questions, and very attentive."

Joseph

,

09 Aug 2020

LA, United States

(5.0)

"Great experience so far! I haven't done a ton of work on the website yet but plan to in the next month. Looking forward to working with you all."

DawnT

,

31 Jul 2020

CA, United States

(5.0)

"Set up was fast, support materials have been thorough and the account people are very responsive."

Leonard

,

27 Jul 2020

DE, United States

(5.0)

"This was the best directory option that I have seen. The list of features and the ease of use on the Demo confirmed my decision. I am excited to get my site up and running."

JJ M

,

20 Jul 2020

WI, United States

(5.0)

"I was looking to build a more complicated directory theme/site. Using word press, I needed tons of plugins to accomplish my goal for the site. My fear was that one plugin updated and crashed the site. I was looking at trying to build myself (not a tech guy) and worried of the costs to fix something. E Directory has everything that I was looking for as far as ease of use, all in one and the plugins that will really support the community/site that I am aiming to build. I like how you can customize listing pricing, one off pricing, listing templates and the widgets that I can easily move around to customize the site. There is no need to hire an outside "expert" when E Directory has completely thought the process out and made it simple for users. With a few added plugins you can make a "living" directory site. Social media feeds, Google map pins, members community, forum and much more. In the online marketplace you have to strive to be better and beat the competition. E Directory allows you to do that in a user friendly way. Thanks again Daniel and the E Directory team for a great product!"

Sid

,

17 Jul 2020

VA, United States

(4.0)

"good"

Sharon S

,

16 Jul 2020

London , United Kingdom

(4.0)

"It's the perfect solution for the directory project I am doing. Great support so far"

Deon Hines

,

15 Jul 2020

GA, United States

(4.0)

"I Like the features. I am currently working on getting the site up."

Anonymous Customer

,

17 Jun 2020

(5.0)

"This is an excellent service."

Anushka K

,

11 Jun 2020

Mumbai, India

(5.0)

"This are the features i really like! Features: - we are able to have our own branding - the Member on feature - our main focus was being able to add categories, which is possible here - the search feature is great - App feature First impression from inquiring to purchasing? The team has been very supportive and responsive. The process was very quick, thanks to Darvin. The main reason we decided to go ahead was because of the member only feature, this was very important to us. Overall very smooth. Looking forward to trying out the features real time and also the training session will be helpful i'm sure. Features: - we are able to have our own branding - the Member on feature - our main focus was being able to add categories, which is possible here - the search feature is great - App feature The team has been very supportive and responsive. The process was very quick, thanks to Darvin. The main reason we decided to go ahead was because of the member only feature, this was very important to us. Overall very smooth. Looking forward to trying out the features real time and also the training session will be helpful i'm sure."

See more reviews on Shopper Approved.