Need sales assistance? +1 800 630 4694

eDirectory Reviews

Check our latest reviews and see what features helped other clients choose eDirectory.com as their technology partner.

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating Based on 239 Ratings from Actual Customers

Usman C

,

26 Nov 2018

NY, United States

(5.0)

"Its just been a great experience over all I am just happy to purchase this and I am looking forward to seeing the results."

Nezam

,

26 Nov 2018

CA, United States

(5.0)

"Great service. Thank you"

Ben V

,

26 Nov 2018

(5.0)

"Very persistent and eDirectory have improved since the few years."

JS

,

23 Nov 2018

GA, United States

(5.0)

"Daniel was helpful in answering my questions. No problem signing up."

Alex

,

22 Nov 2018

AB, Canada

(5.0)

"eDirectory was super helpful in clarifying certain features and pricing options, and were even flexible with billing!"

John M

,

21 Nov 2018

Dublin , Ireland

(5.0)

"I found sales staff Daniel excellent to deal with , he answered all my questions and suppliered the agreed package we discussed. I would highly recommend eDirectory from my experience to date. I am looking forward to working together and feel that the information and support details are excellent."

Andrew B

,

07 Nov 2018

MD, United States

(5.0)

"There are very few options for building scalable robust directory sites and I've found edirectory to be the best solution."

Travsdrea

,

03 Nov 2018

MT, United States

(5.0)

"I researched many different companies to start my online directory with and I chose eDirectory. They care about your goals and who you are. I had follow up calls and Daniel was super helpful in the process of signing up. I'm excited for my new future business with eDirectory. Everything seems user friendly, everything I want on my site they have, the pricing is great and most importantly I feel really good about my decision and I'm excited for my new business to take off with the help of eDirectory! I can feel it in my soul that this is the company that is going to make all my family's dream come true!!"

Kathy

,

31 Oct 2018

(5.0)

"Daniel was very patient and answered all the questions from our organization as we decided which program to purchase. We are very pleased with edirectory."

MSJazzey

,

31 Oct 2018

MS, United States

(4.0)

"My shopping experience was a great success. edirectory had all the features I was looking for in a directory. I can't wait to get mine up and running. I have so many great features to offer to those that join my panel."

Laura

,

30 Oct 2018

IL, United States

(3.0)

"I felt like the customer service from the sales team could have been better."

Ryan

,

27 Oct 2018

DE, United States

(5.0)

"I had questions before buying and they were quick to reply and also have. Very nice demo set up that you can try before buying. So far very pleased with the service."

Mark

,

27 Oct 2018

OR, United States

(4.0)

"So for it has been good, but just getting started."

Tina

,

17 Oct 2018

PA, United States

(5.0)

"I was impressed with the systems features for the price and was offered great info and follow up from my rep. I am looking forward to getting started with my project!"

Paddlesports P

,

05 Oct 2018

(5.0)

"Awesome support. Responses were timely and to the point. Would definitely recommend eDirectory!"

Kevin fonseca

,

28 Sep 2018

CA, United States

(4.0)

"The experience was easy, the steps were clear and the way you get the assistant is fast and great. Overall it was a great experience"

T.Lutz

,

22 Sep 2018

Thurgau, Switzerland

(5.0)

"I think eDirectory is the best solution provider in the field of event listing etc. that offers software that is easy to administer and easy to extend. And in terms of overall functionalities, All features are great with all the extensibility of the plugins are great."

Greg A

,

20 Sep 2018

(5.0)

"Overall, my experience with eDirectory has been great. I worked directly with Daniel Storm to learn more about the products features and functionalities the platform has to offer. I really needed a platform that would enable users to submit reviews and this functionality was really what sealed the deal for me. Daniel was great at working with me through the discovery process and ultimately purchasing the license and plugins. Thanks again!"

c

,

18 Sep 2018

NY, United States

(5.0)

"The overall experience was very good, all my questions have been answered."

Anonymous in the S

,

17 Sep 2018

CA, United States

(4.0)

"Generally very positive so far."

LD G

,

10 Aug 2018

Manila, Philippines

(5.0)

"I just signed up last Wednesday to eDirectory and I am really happy with my decision. I had the idea to create a directory of online shops in our region and I was comparing my options , whether to hire a freelancer to develop the site, or download a wordpress theme, and I also tried comparing with other edirectory solutions. I ended up choosing eDirectory because of the ease of use of the platform. During the DEMO I find it really user-friendly even for non-web designers/developers like me. I was able to setup the site I have in mind in just one day!"

kevin s

,

08 Aug 2018

AB, Canada

(5.0)

"love this site!!!!"

hmarquez

,

05 Aug 2018

TX, United States

(4.0)

"bought it after hours. would have like to speak to someone before purchasing. after purchasing thought, overall satisfied with the features and how simple it is."

Alex G

,

04 Aug 2018

London, United Kingdom

(5.0)

"Clean, slick, professional and the various team and collateral was very trust creating. Very glad a platform and team like this exists."

RT

,

31 Jul 2018

FL, United States

(5.0)

"I have come back several times now to Edirectory for different projects. Great service, value, price and follow up!"

See more reviews on Shopper Approved.