Need sales assistance? +1 800 630 4694 or Contact Us

eDirectory Reviews

Check our latest reviews and see what features helped other clients choose eDirectory.com as their technology partner.

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 357 Ratings from Actual Customers

Carol P

,

19 Oct 2020

HI, United States

(5.0)

"Daniel Storm help us go over questions and clear up some of our concerns. Appreciate the ability to contact and get response back right away."

Sherry

,

17 Oct 2020

PA, United States

(5.0)

"I'm just getting started, but so far I am pleased with all interactions I have had with eDirectory. Daniel was patient and clear in his demo and explanations. The many included features seem relatively simple to navigate. It was an easy choice to go with eDirectory."

Stander & Company

,

14 Oct 2020

TX, United States

(5.0)

"After looking at several similar products available in the marketplace, we opted eDirectory for the ease of use and the out of the box features available to make our directory more robust."

Rev Rodney C

,

27 Aug 2020

NC, United States

(5.0)

"Mr Storm took his time to explain to me how the software work."

Mark

,

26 Aug 2020

West Yorkshire, United Kingdom

(5.0)

"Daniel was a pleasure to work with. He was very patient and explained everything in amazing detail. He sold the product well going through all the options I had. eDirectory is a big investment for me especially in the panademic climate who has been using Wordpress themes before but when Daniel went through the platform on our 30 min walk through my mind was made up. Also account set up was also immediate, not having to wait around for something that I had paid for. I'm really looking forward to moving my business onwards with eDirectory and I highly recommend them as a future partner."

April

,

12 Aug 2020

NY, United States

(4.0)

"My onboarding experience was very good. The account executive was quick to respond and answer my questions, and very attentive."

Joseph

,

09 Aug 2020

LA, United States

(5.0)

"Great experience so far! I haven't done a ton of work on the website yet but plan to in the next month. Looking forward to working with you all."

DawnT

,

31 Jul 2020

CA, United States

(5.0)

"Set up was fast, support materials have been thorough and the account people are very responsive."

Leonard

,

27 Jul 2020

DE, United States

(5.0)

"This was the best directory option that I have seen. The list of features and the ease of use on the Demo confirmed my decision. I am excited to get my site up and running."

JJ M

,

20 Jul 2020

WI, United States

(5.0)

"I was looking to build a more complicated directory theme/site. Using word press, I needed tons of plugins to accomplish my goal for the site. My fear was that one plugin updated and crashed the site. I was looking at trying to build myself (not a tech guy) and worried of the costs to fix something. E Directory has everything that I was looking for as far as ease of use, all in one and the plugins that will really support the community/site that I am aiming to build. I like how you can customize listing pricing, one off pricing, listing templates and the widgets that I can easily move around to customize the site. There is no need to hire an outside "expert" when E Directory has completely thought the process out and made it simple for users. With a few added plugins you can make a "living" directory site. Social media feeds, Google map pins, members community, forum and much more. In the online marketplace you have to strive to be better and beat the competition. E Directory allows you to do that in a user friendly way. Thanks again Daniel and the E Directory team for a great product!"

Sid

,

17 Jul 2020

VA, United States

(4.0)

"good"

Sharon S

,

16 Jul 2020

London , United Kingdom

(4.0)

"It's the perfect solution for the directory project I am doing. Great support so far"

Deon Hines

,

15 Jul 2020

GA, United States

(4.0)

"I Like the features. I am currently working on getting the site up."

Anonymous Customer

,

17 Jun 2020

(5.0)

"This is an excellent service."

Anushka K

,

11 Jun 2020

Mumbai, India

(5.0)

"This are the features i really like! Features: - we are able to have our own branding - the Member on feature - our main focus was being able to add categories, which is possible here - the search feature is great - App feature First impression from inquiring to purchasing? The team has been very supportive and responsive. The process was very quick, thanks to Darvin. The main reason we decided to go ahead was because of the member only feature, this was very important to us. Overall very smooth. Looking forward to trying out the features real time and also the training session will be helpful i'm sure. Features: - we are able to have our own branding - the Member on feature - our main focus was being able to add categories, which is possible here - the search feature is great - App feature The team has been very supportive and responsive. The process was very quick, thanks to Darvin. The main reason we decided to go ahead was because of the member only feature, this was very important to us. Overall very smooth. Looking forward to trying out the features real time and also the training session will be helpful i'm sure."

Hiba

,

18 May 2020

TX, United States

(5.0)

"I reached out via website ~ 5 weeks ago, and the process was seamless from beginning to end! The ability to schedule my first touch base online is brilliant. When you're excited to find out more about the product offering, you want to get it scheduled right away. The first time I spoke with Daniel, he did a wonderful job walking through a high-level introduction to the platform. I was ready to buy it then and there but had pushback from my team. He followed up without being pushy and overstepping. When I followed up with him last week, he quickly met with me and showed me the amazing out of the box functionality that eDirectory had. I was so impressed with what has already been developed and the simplicity with which it was laid out and presented. Daniel answered my random questions very quickly, and armed me with the information needed to get approval to move forward with this project. The payment set up and invoicing is a dream. Even the scheduling of the custom work is seamless and simple. I deal with a LOT of vendors in IT, Marketing, and Creative spaces. None of have been this easy to work with! If ever there is an opportunity to refer someone for future work, I will gladly do it! The tool you have built out is spectacular, and the team you have selling it and supporting it is stellar. Bravo!"

Blue Pages App

,

11 May 2020

(5.0)

"From the start, the whole process of engagement has been excellent. There are so many supporting videos and materials it has made my decision that much easier, and Daniel Storm has been excellent in providing support and guidance at every stage."

John NZ Small Business D

,

11 May 2020

NZ, New Zealand

(5.0)

"Thanks for your attention to my requests whilst I was doing my due diligence on eDirectory. I have to say the help and support from yourself and the support people at eDirectory during the due diligence phase helped me make the decision that this was the right platform for my business. I looked at some alternatives but the clarity and speed of your communication indicated to me that moving forward this was the right platform for me. Not only from the features that it provides but importantly knowing the quality of the support behind it would be there when required. So thank you Darvin and I look forward to the next phase in getting the site 'live'."

James

,

03 May 2020

(5.0)

"I have only just started . So far it is a good system. Very stable. I followed this software for 10 years and now decided to use it. Was worth the wait"

Taylor

,

01 May 2020

TN, United States

(5.0)

"So far it's been super easy. I'm really happy with the support I've received and I am happy I've went with edirectory because I've saved A LOT of time."

Chae

,

23 Apr 2020

CA, United States

(5.0)

"Just started and its going great so far."

EVI G

,

17 Apr 2020

TX, United States

(5.0)

"I like the fact that it can easily be turned into an app and that it is very easy to use or customize"

Sarah R

,

16 Apr 2020

Auckland, New Zealand

(5.0)

"It had all the features that I had on my wish list and more. When compared with other directory apps that I had seen, eDirectory looked super-professional. Easy. No issues during the sales process. I appreciated being able to see a working website, so that I could check out the various pages, features, processes, etc. A robust listing process and the ability for listers to upload images, video and a swag of information. Plus, I really like that visitors can set up a visitor account and bookmark their favourite listings. Having a news feature and events feature will also strengthen the directory in the future."

Lis N

,

15 Apr 2020

TX, United States

(5.0)

"I'm excited to officially launch using the eDirectory platform. The training I've gone through so far has been excellent."

Maryle M

,

10 Apr 2020

NM, United States

(5.0)

"As a marketing consultant, I'm in touch with what constitutes great customer experience. As a web designer and branding expert, I know what to look for in a company and a product. I am starting a new venture, a directory website. I spent hours researching and comparing directory platforms vs. creating a Wordpress site with plugins. Daniel Storm, the Senior Account Representative never dropped the ball. His emails and his walk-thru were timely and professional. He provided me with a special offer which was equal to that offered by Brilliant Directories, this allowed me to move forward at this time with a limited start-up budget. I'm looking forwarding to taking the plunge."

See more reviews on Shopper Approved.