Need sales assistance? +1 800 630 4694

eDirectory Reviews

Check our latest reviews and see what features helped other clients choose eDirectory.com as their technology partner.

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating Based on 286 Ratings from Actual Customers

Kellyskonnects

,

23 Aug 2019

GA, United States

(5.0)

"I have been in the market for quite sometime looking for software that had what I needed to help me create the directory I wanted, as easy as possible. I was able to find that in Edirectory, I stayed up a few nights researching the company and doing the demos, I am impressed and I look forward to the future my company has now that I'm onboard."

Anonymous Customer

,

21 Aug 2019

(5.0)

"The account manager was great"

Happy C

,

18 Aug 2019

IL, United States

(5.0)

"My experience was good, Daniel was very informative and walked me through all of my questions pre-purchase and has made himself available for any further questions. I'm feeling very supported and more confident as I endeavor to set up and populate my site."

Steve McClintic

,

15 Aug 2019

VA, United States

(5.0)

"I am very impressed with eDirectory and especially the attention to detail and superior professional guidance of Daniel Storm."

Four Shades Of C

,

10 Aug 2019

CA, United States

(5.0)

"The shopping experience was fabulous! I received ongoing communication and follow up emails. The scheduled calls were always on time and answered all my questions."

Anonymous Customer

,

02 Aug 2019

MD, United States

(4.0)

"It was great. Daniel was very responsive."

McDonald

,

02 Aug 2019

Cheltenham , United Kingdom

(5.0)

"becuase i am here in the UK - its really difficult to get someme to talk to if you are working on your project and you need to speak to someone - the life chat is usually offline in my daytime here . so that a bit anoying - coz by the time you guys can back to me i am ready to go to sleep"

Adam G

,

31 Jul 2019

TX, United States

(5.0)

"So far so good! The sales rep was very knowledgeable and I look forward to getting my directory live on the Web!"

Lance

,

31 Jul 2019

ON, Canada

(5.0)

"I searched various software when looking for a platform to launch my new online venture. I'm very glad that I found eDirectory.com. The best way to describe my experience is that they come across as both a large company (which makes me feel secure) and a small company (because they care and deal with you one on one). I look forward to working with them for years to follow."

Anonymous Customer

,

24 Jul 2019

MA, United States

(5.0)

"Our sales rep was helpful and patient, explaining the best ways in which we could customize eDirectory to meet our very specific directory needs."

Jessica L

,

13 Jul 2019

FL, United States

(5.0)

"All questions were answered and explained clearly. Appreciate the patience that Daniel had with me and my endless questions."

Brandon

,

03 Jul 2019

OR, United States

(4.0)

"The platform is really good, the pricing is misleading on the Source License. If I would have known the way the pricing really worked, I would have got this first and not wasted $1000 on another platform."

Rakesh R

,

03 Jul 2019

Andhra Pradesh, India

(5.0)

"All queries required and asked were clearly answered and highly satisfied with the coordination and from the demo that was presented the interface is easy to configure and ready to start a online directory. I recommend this for start up, especially for entrepreneurs like me who want to save time in development."

Thomas

,

01 Jul 2019

LA, United States

(5.0)

"Mr. Daniel Storm was very helpful and is a big reason as to why I purchased this particular directory as he articulated all the benefits of that this directory has to offer very well."

A customer

,

25 Jun 2019

NSW, Australia

(4.0)

"A bit disappointed actually - the choice of the "doctor" template made no difference to the public pages and configuration seems much more difficult than expected. But this is after less than 23 hours. Also, I asked a question and have yet to receive the answer."

Lisa

,

22 Jun 2019

VA, United States

(5.0)

"I appreciated the promptness with responding to my emails. I decided to sign up for eDirectory's platform because of the features it offered. I looked at other platform along with reviewing bids from contractors to develop a site from scratch, but after having a demo w/ Daniel & reviewing his price offer I decided to just go ahead & sign up. Plus it was my bday so it seemed like a good sign :-)"

S.B.

,

14 Jun 2019

ON, Canada

(5.0)

"My company was interested in eDirectory because we want to host a business directory site. It is complementary to other services that we provide. We spoke with Daniel Storm and he was very polite, personable, professional and knowledgeable. He answered all of our questions and was patient to give us the time we needed to make sure this was the right product for us. After one month of looking into this project, we decided it was the right choice. Thank you for offering very good customer service and we look forward to working with the eDirectory team on our new project!"

MMRD

,

14 Jun 2019

Yangon, Myanmar

(5.0)

"The functionality is awful but weak in source code documentation for source license customer."

Laticia

,

12 Jun 2019

NY, United States

(5.0)

"I had a really good experience with Daniel Storm. He walked me through a demo and I was quite pleased with all that I get for the price. And I was reassured that I would always have help in achieving my website goals. The software is quite flexible, but for my level of understanding I will need to purchase some additional personalized help; and they have a full staff ready and able to do just that. I am excited about the potential."

Epic_1

,

31 May 2019

(4.0)

"If this was an eBay transaction it would be rated A++++++. It's no different. Unbelievable! Here's to many more years ahead!!"

isaac

,

31 May 2019

(5.0)

"Just starting out but it seems like it will meet my needs. I think the demo sites and initial webpage were laid out neatly which was a selling feature. Also some of the plug ins were interesting. Compared to other directories, I liked your options and layout, as well as your pricing."

Ali

,

29 May 2019

FL, United States

(5.0)

"eDirectory software is best directory software that I found online and their team were very helpful and knowledgable, I used to have several difficulties with the other directory vendors but when I moved on to eDirectory things started to move forward and special thanks to Mr. Darvin and eDirectory support team for their excellent service."

Hugo M

,

25 May 2019

QC, Canada

(5.0)

"It's just amazing and the customer service is just incredible. Those people really love what their doing and really want to help us achieve our goals! congratulations!"

Andrea Bonner

,

24 May 2019

FL, United States

(5.0)

"I am looking forward to providing my clients with an amazing online directory opportunity!!"

Easyint

,

21 May 2019

Leicestershire, United Kingdom

(5.0)

"Great so far."

See more reviews on Shopper Approved.