Need sales assistance? +1 800 630 4694 or Contact Us

eDirectory Reviews

Check our latest reviews and see what features helped other clients choose eDirectory.com as their technology partner.

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 436 Ratings from Actual Customers

WeDoMortgages.com

,

01 Feb 2024

SC, United States

(5.0)

"Daniel has been amazing, always quick to response and help."

NCD

,

31 Jan 2024

TX, United States

(5.0)

"Very thorough education process prior to purchase. All my questions were answered promptly. Love how complete this solution is."

Doug

,

29 Jan 2024

NJ, Curacao

(5.0)

"We are just getting started, but it seems this will help a huge goal to be accomplished."

Martin H

,

27 Jan 2024

KS, United States

(5.0)

"I've been very impressed with the not only software but the customer service!"

Rodney

,

19 Jan 2024

OH, United States

(5.0)

"So far everything has been wonderful. Just getting started."

Leopoldo

,

06 Jan 2024

Baja california, Mexico

(5.0)

"The responde for the personal is very good , and clear , and the plans offers is great."

Dr. Sabrina Latimore

,

03 Jan 2024

SC, United States

(5.0)

"Our sales account manager, Daniel was always eager and willing to break everything down, so that we understood just what we were getting. We so appreciate his efforts."

Sarah H

,

21 Dec 2023

CA, United States

(4.0)

"After researching and viewing demos of a selection of directory options, we found that eDirectory has the best user interface for visitors and admins. We also love the ample offerings of features, especially with the Listings templates. We look forward to future enhancements like having a sponsor's dashboard interface similar to site admins for a better experience. Overall, we feel that eDirectory is the better option to allow us to present a professional-looking and working directory that our members will appreciate. I only gave 4 stars because we recently signed on, but overall, our experience has been great."

Terrance H

,

24 Nov 2023

(5.0)

"Great Service and Response To My Overall Needs"

In The Loop Digital, l

,

24 Nov 2023

FL, United States

(5.0)

"I look forward to working with edirectory as they are very professional and have an all inclusive easy platform and support."

LF

,

23 Nov 2023

IL, United States

(5.0)

"The demo process was excellent, as were the available webinars and videos. We are just getting started but very optimistic that working with eDirectory will be a great partnership. Our account rep has been great so far."

Peter

,

18 Nov 2023

FL, United States

(5.0)

"In considering the platform and going through the demo, it appeared robust but still very flexible for our initiative. After purchasing the platform, the set-up, which we are still doing has been intuitive, well configured and self-explanatory, thus far."

Nick M

,

15 Nov 2023

Northamptonshire, United Kingdom

(5.0)

"Product looks like a great fit out of the box and looking forward to getting familiar."

Brian K

,

15 Nov 2023

MI, United States

(5.0)

"So far it is going good. I just started but its amazing so far"

Jenn

,

14 Nov 2023

MA, United States

(5.0)

"I have just signed up with edirecory. Daniel was very very responsive and answered all my questions in a timely manner. Looking forward to build my directory in the next few days."

Alfredo R

,

10 Nov 2023

FL, United States

(5.0)

"Great overall experience - team is very professional"

Jbf 4 Cash L

,

09 Nov 2023

MI, United States

(5.0)

"Prompt, courteous customer service plus quick response time was a huge factor in choosing eDirectory."

Lynnette W

,

09 Nov 2023

TX, United States

(5.0)

"My Company Business Model needed a better system and after 4 months of searching and comparing all the features from other directory companies, without any questions--I chose edirectory.com. If you can pick the phone up and get a crucial question answered instead of waiting hours to days or even weeks to months---that is the difference. The Chat is Live. Not AI. Plus too. Take an inventory of your time. How many times have you purchased a Guru software and no help--just passing the buck to their fake customer service people who do not even read your issues or needs. Looking ahead to the new year (2024) -- Our Company said No More Guru Software with little or no support and definitely no value of my time. We have good videos to learn from to build the site as well as a team of support to assist too. Right now--Our company has waited 6 months for some glitches to be fixed on one software similar to this. Save yourself irreplaceable time, your hard earned money, our spouses gripping at us for wasting money and just join edirectory.com today."

Ash

,

08 Nov 2023

(5.0)

"So far I have had a great experience with eDirectory and Daniel has been really helpful. I believe it is the most comprehensive Directory design software out in the market."

Antonio

,

06 Nov 2023

FL, United States

(5.0)

"With 27 years in the real estate industry under my belt, the vision for this directory has been in the works for quite some time. My goal has always been to provide a platform dedicated to agents, brokers, and real estate vendors - one that not only showcases their expertise but also remains economically accessible. I am committed to establishing a space that is both beneficial for us and affordable for them. The functionality and features offered by eDirectory perfectly aligned with what I was seeking, and the responsiveness and thoroughness of your sales team were instrumental in confirming my choice."

BIN

,

18 Oct 2023

GA, United States

(5.0)

"The platform was super impressive. The salesperson, Daniel made everything look seamless and the price was bomb! It is definitely a big bang for your buck! Ver impressed with everything."

Gary G

,

20 Jul 2023

CO, United States

(5.0)

"My experience with eDirectory has been fantastic. The feature of our partnership that has been most appreciated is the assistance of the eDirectory support team. Rafael Mores and his team have been a tremendous help to us. They have been available throughout our launch of the software, meeting as often as we needed. The response time of the support team is excellent. They have answered our questions, and assisted us in every aspect of launching our site. I can't thank them enough. Thank you."

Rob J

,

06 Jul 2023

Scotland, United Kingdom

(5.0)

"Daniel who was our contact was really good with the demos and helping us with questions to help us decided if this was the right platform for us."

Anonymous Customer

,

13 Jun 2023

london, United Kingdom

(5.0)

"My experience with eDirectory has been amazing. Customer service is 100! They answered all of my questions and made me feel looked after."

Anonymous Customer

,

02 Jun 2023

TX, United States

(5.0)

"I have had an amazing experience with the sales and support teams."

See more reviews on Shopper Approved.