Need sales assistance? +1 800 630 4694

eDirectory Reviews

Check our latest reviews and see what features helped other clients choose eDirectory.com as their technology partner.

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating Based on 253 Ratings from Actual Customers

F. Lucas

,

19 Apr 2019

IN, United States

(5.0)

"Daniel was extremely helpful in answering my baseline questions so that I could make a more informed decision about this service."

Bola I

,

30 Mar 2019

(4.0)

"So far I am happy with the platform. It seems to behave as advertised. Still getting my head round the platform and so far it works well."

Lee

,

27 Mar 2019

SC, United States

(4.0)

"So far, great! Looking forward to launching and learning. Daniel was a lot of help and very cool to deal with! Thanks Lee"

Q Media

,

24 Mar 2019

VA, United States

(5.0)

"Site was easy to use. It seems like the product we've always been looking for. It's going to be a lot of work but I believe we made a great first step today."

Marshall C

,

15 Mar 2019

VA, United States

(5.0)

"Daniel has been instrumental in my decision to go with eDirectory.com"

Seb

,

08 Mar 2019

(5.0)

"Great comms, guidance and assistance."

Linda B

,

21 Feb 2019

(5.0)

"My experience has been awesome. Daniel is really engaged, knowledgeable and extremely helpful with the onboard process."

Kirk

,

13 Feb 2019

IA, United States

(5.0)

"Great experience. Daniel helped me get setup and was able to answer my questions."

Tony D

,

12 Feb 2019

CA, United States

(5.0)

"The phone quality with Daniel Storm was quite poor but very clear with the support group. Very strange in that I believe Daniel is located in Virginia(?) whereas the support group is located somewhere in South America."

NM

,

06 Feb 2019

NY, United States

(5.0)

"Daniel worked with me and was patient in answering all of my questions. I look forward to seeing the end result of my new site."

Caroline

,

06 Feb 2019

MD, United States

(5.0)

"My experience with edirectory staff was professional and to the point. Very informative and helpful."

J. Millender

,

05 Feb 2019

DC, United States

(5.0)

"Great experience so far. Daniel was very helpful and answered all my questions. He followed up often and I really like all the educational material I recieved throughout the checklist."

Cory C

,

04 Feb 2019

MO, United States

(5.0)

"I have been working on creating an online directory for my city for over a year, and I can't say how thankful I am to come across eDirectory, just wish it happened sooner."

Joerg W

,

17 Jan 2019

(4.0)

"I just started with eDirectory and I am very satisfied with information and support."

Usman C

,

26 Nov 2018

NY, United States

(5.0)

"Its just been a great experience over all I am just happy to purchase this and I am looking forward to seeing the results."

Nezam

,

26 Nov 2018

CA, United States

(5.0)

"Great service. Thank you"

Ben V

,

26 Nov 2018

(5.0)

"Very persistent and eDirectory have improved since the few years."

JS

,

23 Nov 2018

GA, United States

(5.0)

"Daniel was helpful in answering my questions. No problem signing up."

Alex

,

22 Nov 2018

AB, Canada

(5.0)

"eDirectory was super helpful in clarifying certain features and pricing options, and were even flexible with billing!"

John M

,

21 Nov 2018

Dublin , Ireland

(5.0)

"I found sales staff Daniel excellent to deal with , he answered all my questions and suppliered the agreed package we discussed. I would highly recommend eDirectory from my experience to date. I am looking forward to working together and feel that the information and support details are excellent."

Andrew B

,

07 Nov 2018

MD, United States

(5.0)

"There are very few options for building scalable robust directory sites and I've found edirectory to be the best solution."

Travsdrea

,

03 Nov 2018

MT, United States

(5.0)

"I researched many different companies to start my online directory with and I chose eDirectory. They care about your goals and who you are. I had follow up calls and Daniel was super helpful in the process of signing up. I'm excited for my new future business with eDirectory. Everything seems user friendly, everything I want on my site they have, the pricing is great and most importantly I feel really good about my decision and I'm excited for my new business to take off with the help of eDirectory! I can feel it in my soul that this is the company that is going to make all my family's dream come true!!"

Kathy

,

31 Oct 2018

(5.0)

"Daniel was very patient and answered all the questions from our organization as we decided which program to purchase. We are very pleased with edirectory."

MSJazzey

,

31 Oct 2018

MS, United States

(4.0)

"My shopping experience was a great success. edirectory had all the features I was looking for in a directory. I can't wait to get mine up and running. I have so many great features to offer to those that join my panel."

Laura

,

30 Oct 2018

IL, United States

(3.0)

"I felt like the customer service from the sales team could have been better."

See more reviews on Shopper Approved.