Need sales assistance? +1 800 630 4694

eDirectory Reviews

Check our latest reviews and see what features helped other clients choose eDirectory.com as their technology partner.

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 332 Ratings from Actual Customers

Justin B

,

06 Apr 2020

MD, United States

(4.0)

"Have used them before. Nice product"

Christine

,

04 Apr 2020

CO, United States

(5.0)

"Still new to eDirectory but pleased with the experience so far."

James P

,

31 Mar 2020

FL, United States

(5.0)

"So far my experience has been a good one."

DjediMaster

,

31 Mar 2020

CO, United States

(5.0)

"eDirectory seems to be the most intuitive directory web hosting software on the market."

PA

,

29 Mar 2020

LA, United States

(5.0)

"I worked with Daniel and he has been very helpful. Which led me to move forward with my decision to move my project to Edirectory."

Nancy

,

27 Mar 2020

FL, United States

(5.0)

"Daniel was great at helping me to realize what we needed and what we can accomplish"

lex

,

07 Feb 2020

(4.0)

"Not finding it as easy as expected but sales/support has been helpful."

Brittany

,

03 Feb 2020

WI, United States

(5.0)

"Very helpful. I liked how we did a screen share walk through and I was able to see the back end before purchasing."

CDD

,

31 Jan 2020

NC, United States

(4.0)

"I used eDirectory a few years ago to start of a company and sold it to someone else. The setup and customization was user friendly."

Nathan S

,

30 Jan 2020

Redcar, United Kingdom

(5.0)

"The setup and content they have given you are very basic and easy to understand if you know the basics about website templates. The templates are very easy to use if you don't have the time or skill so you don't have to worry about doing HMTL or CSS code unless you know on how to use them. The amount of content you get for the plans are sort of within a fair price but it can be a bit costly if you don't live in the U.S The staff are helpful if you think the price is a bit too much for people outside the U.S due to the US rates going up and down every time. The staff are always on hand during the USA time frame but I wish they have some staff on hand for people in the UK but I guess it's not urgent. The 3 price plans they offer is good and that depending on your budget they would say go with monthly first to try it out before buying out the software. I find renting the software is handy to test out your idea and if it works then sure upgrade to the next plan but if you are still unsure than the pro plan at $99 is the right one to shop for. I will be looking forward to seeing what other people can come up with using this online software!"

Hasan O

,

28 Jan 2020

NY, United States

(5.0)

"It was smooth"

Ken O

,

27 Jan 2020

ON, Canada

(5.0)

"It's been good so far, looking forward to what the future holds"

Sam W

,

24 Jan 2020

NC, United States

(5.0)

"Daniel was great in explaining. But the main factor is that your software appears to give me complete control as the the look and function. I particularly like the fact that you allow me to have 4 levels of membership for my clients."

Anonymous Customer

,

21 Jan 2020

(5.0)

"The features and products of the company software are amazing!"

Becca

,

17 Jan 2020

AZ, United States

(5.0)

"My experience learning about and purchasing edirectory was smooth and easy. My rep got in touch with me right away to setup a time to go over the demo and answer all of my questions. There so was no crazy pressure but incentives to take the next steps. I am excited to get started with my new business venture and trust edirectory will be there to support me through the process."

Poppy B

,

12 Dec 2019

AZ, United States

(5.0)

"This program was highly recommended to us by Ryan Dohrn. We have spent several months exploring other Buyer's Guide options and kept coming back to eDirectory. Why? In addition to features the customer service was impeccable!! We look forward to implementing this program as we build our new website."

MadeinTurkey.eu

,

04 Dec 2019

Istanbul, Turkey

(5.0)

"seems to be the right platform to use"

Mason at Cerusystems

,

01 Dec 2019

FL, United States

(5.0)

"Overall great experience so far and excited to get going."

Dustin

,

01 Dec 2019

WY, United States

(3.0)

"Very helpful and professional customer service! I look forward to getting my website up and running!"

Kathy

,

01 Dec 2019

AL, United States

(5.0)

"I used edirectory for a different non-profit so I knew it would be perfect for the one I am working with now. It is easy to use and has great features."

musiccitydirectory

,

30 Nov 2019

TN, United States

(5.0)

"Very satisfied with eDirectory sales and customer support team. Thanks."

Katie

,

29 Nov 2019

Qld, Australia

(5.0)

"I'm nervous about having finally made the commitment but excited too. The reduced price was a huge help in getting me to join. I'm also very appreciative that your responses are so fast. The demo directory looks very slick and professional which is what I'm after. The back end looks reasonably straight forward which is good for me as I'm not a highly technical person. Thanks Katie"

Clayton

,

13 Nov 2019

TN, United States

(5.0)

"Daniel was very helpful and that see the deal for me."

Patricia I

,

09 Nov 2019

MO, United States

(5.0)

"Very easy to use. Fast service. Amazing amount of options."

Anonymous Customer

,

31 Oct 2019

(5.0)

"Good experience. I look forward to working with edirectory more in the future, as well. Thanks."

See more reviews on Shopper Approved.