Need sales assistance? +1 800 630 4694

eDirectory Reviews

Check our latest reviews and see what features helped other clients choose eDirectory.com as their technology partner.

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 344 Ratings from Actual Customers

Anonymous Customer

,

17 Jun 2020

(5.0)

"This is an excellent service."

Anushka K

,

11 Jun 2020

Mumbai, India

(5.0)

"This are the features i really like! Features: - we are able to have our own branding - the Member on feature - our main focus was being able to add categories, which is possible here - the search feature is great - App feature First impression from inquiring to purchasing? The team has been very supportive and responsive. The process was very quick, thanks to Darvin. The main reason we decided to go ahead was because of the member only feature, this was very important to us. Overall very smooth. Looking forward to trying out the features real time and also the training session will be helpful i'm sure. Features: - we are able to have our own branding - the Member on feature - our main focus was being able to add categories, which is possible here - the search feature is great - App feature The team has been very supportive and responsive. The process was very quick, thanks to Darvin. The main reason we decided to go ahead was because of the member only feature, this was very important to us. Overall very smooth. Looking forward to trying out the features real time and also the training session will be helpful i'm sure."

Hiba

,

18 May 2020

TX, United States

(5.0)

"I reached out via website ~ 5 weeks ago, and the process was seamless from beginning to end! The ability to schedule my first touch base online is brilliant. When you're excited to find out more about the product offering, you want to get it scheduled right away. The first time I spoke with Daniel, he did a wonderful job walking through a high-level introduction to the platform. I was ready to buy it then and there but had pushback from my team. He followed up without being pushy and overstepping. When I followed up with him last week, he quickly met with me and showed me the amazing out of the box functionality that eDirectory had. I was so impressed with what has already been developed and the simplicity with which it was laid out and presented. Daniel answered my random questions very quickly, and armed me with the information needed to get approval to move forward with this project. The payment set up and invoicing is a dream. Even the scheduling of the custom work is seamless and simple. I deal with a LOT of vendors in IT, Marketing, and Creative spaces. None of have been this easy to work with! If ever there is an opportunity to refer someone for future work, I will gladly do it! The tool you have built out is spectacular, and the team you have selling it and supporting it is stellar. Bravo!"

Blue Pages App

,

11 May 2020

(5.0)

"From the start, the whole process of engagement has been excellent. There are so many supporting videos and materials it has made my decision that much easier, and Daniel Storm has been excellent in providing support and guidance at every stage."

John NZ Small Business D

,

11 May 2020

NZ, New Zealand

(5.0)

"Thanks for your attention to my requests whilst I was doing my due diligence on eDirectory. I have to say the help and support from yourself and the support people at eDirectory during the due diligence phase helped me make the decision that this was the right platform for my business. I looked at some alternatives but the clarity and speed of your communication indicated to me that moving forward this was the right platform for me. Not only from the features that it provides but importantly knowing the quality of the support behind it would be there when required. So thank you Darvin and I look forward to the next phase in getting the site 'live'."

James

,

03 May 2020

(5.0)

"I have only just started . So far it is a good system. Very stable. I followed this software for 10 years and now decided to use it. Was worth the wait"

Taylor

,

01 May 2020

TN, United States

(5.0)

"So far it's been super easy. I'm really happy with the support I've received and I am happy I've went with edirectory because I've saved A LOT of time."

Chae

,

23 Apr 2020

CA, United States

(5.0)

"Just started and its going great so far."

EVI G

,

17 Apr 2020

TX, United States

(5.0)

"I like the fact that it can easily be turned into an app and that it is very easy to use or customize"

Sarah R

,

16 Apr 2020

Auckland, New Zealand

(5.0)

"It had all the features that I had on my wish list and more. When compared with other directory apps that I had seen, eDirectory looked super-professional. Easy. No issues during the sales process. I appreciated being able to see a working website, so that I could check out the various pages, features, processes, etc. A robust listing process and the ability for listers to upload images, video and a swag of information. Plus, I really like that visitors can set up a visitor account and bookmark their favourite listings. Having a news feature and events feature will also strengthen the directory in the future."

Lis N

,

15 Apr 2020

TX, United States

(5.0)

"I'm excited to officially launch using the eDirectory platform. The training I've gone through so far has been excellent."

Maryle M

,

10 Apr 2020

NM, United States

(5.0)

"As a marketing consultant, I'm in touch with what constitutes great customer experience. As a web designer and branding expert, I know what to look for in a company and a product. I am starting a new venture, a directory website. I spent hours researching and comparing directory platforms vs. creating a Wordpress site with plugins. Daniel Storm, the Senior Account Representative never dropped the ball. His emails and his walk-thru were timely and professional. He provided me with a special offer which was equal to that offered by Brilliant Directories, this allowed me to move forward at this time with a limited start-up budget. I'm looking forwarding to taking the plunge."

Justin B

,

06 Apr 2020

MD, United States

(4.0)

"Have used them before. Nice product"

Christine

,

04 Apr 2020

CO, United States

(5.0)

"Still new to eDirectory but pleased with the experience so far."

James P

,

31 Mar 2020

FL, United States

(5.0)

"So far my experience has been a good one."

DjediMaster

,

31 Mar 2020

CO, United States

(5.0)

"eDirectory seems to be the most intuitive directory web hosting software on the market."

PA

,

29 Mar 2020

LA, United States

(5.0)

"I worked with Daniel and he has been very helpful. Which led me to move forward with my decision to move my project to Edirectory."

Nancy

,

27 Mar 2020

FL, United States

(5.0)

"Daniel was great at helping me to realize what we needed and what we can accomplish"

lex

,

07 Feb 2020

(4.0)

"Not finding it as easy as expected but sales/support has been helpful."

Brittany

,

03 Feb 2020

WI, United States

(5.0)

"Very helpful. I liked how we did a screen share walk through and I was able to see the back end before purchasing."

CDD

,

31 Jan 2020

NC, United States

(4.0)

"I used eDirectory a few years ago to start of a company and sold it to someone else. The setup and customization was user friendly."

Nathan S

,

30 Jan 2020

Redcar, United Kingdom

(5.0)

"The setup and content they have given you are very basic and easy to understand if you know the basics about website templates. The templates are very easy to use if you don't have the time or skill so you don't have to worry about doing HMTL or CSS code unless you know on how to use them. The amount of content you get for the plans are sort of within a fair price but it can be a bit costly if you don't live in the U.S The staff are helpful if you think the price is a bit too much for people outside the U.S due to the US rates going up and down every time. The staff are always on hand during the USA time frame but I wish they have some staff on hand for people in the UK but I guess it's not urgent. The 3 price plans they offer is good and that depending on your budget they would say go with monthly first to try it out before buying out the software. I find renting the software is handy to test out your idea and if it works then sure upgrade to the next plan but if you are still unsure than the pro plan at $99 is the right one to shop for. I will be looking forward to seeing what other people can come up with using this online software!"

Hasan O

,

28 Jan 2020

NY, United States

(5.0)

"It was smooth"

Ken O

,

27 Jan 2020

ON, Canada

(5.0)

"It's been good so far, looking forward to what the future holds"

Sam W

,

24 Jan 2020

NC, United States

(5.0)

"Daniel was great in explaining. But the main factor is that your software appears to give me complete control as the the look and function. I particularly like the fact that you allow me to have 4 levels of membership for my clients."

See more reviews on Shopper Approved.