Need sales assistance? +1 800 630 4694 or Contact Us

eDirectory Reviews

Check our latest reviews and see what features helped other clients choose eDirectory.com as their technology partner.

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 389 Ratings from Actual Customers

Rae A

,

13 Aug 2022

NY, United States

(4.0)

"The platform seems pretty easy to use, even for someone who is not especially savvy with these things. Daniel Storm was excellent and I enjoyed speaking with him on multiple occasions."

John

,

09 Aug 2022

AZ, United States

(5.0)

"A bunch of emails after signing up so trying to go through them all"

216Biz

,

23 Mar 2022

GA, United States

(5.0)

"Edirectory ease of use makes it a no brainer. I've tried several other directory sites and Edirectory gives you the most bang for your buck."

sha

,

19 Mar 2022

TX, United States

(5.0)

"Daniel has been excellent!"

Elyssa k

,

12 Mar 2022

CA, United States

(5.0)

"Great. So far customer service has been helpful!"

Sarah

,

04 Mar 2022

CO, United States

(5.0)

"Just getting started."

Jason F

,

01 Mar 2022

VA, United States

(5.0)

"Everyone was very helpful and persistent in all the right ways. After walking through the platform with Daniel it is clear that eDirectory is one of the most comprehensive directory solutions on the web. I can't wait to start digging in."

Mercedes J

,

14 Feb 2022

(5.0)

"I am enjoying the layout and how easy it is to navigate."

wedfinder

,

07 Feb 2022

PA, United States

(4.0)

"This Service seem great so far the Support and help with questions and the quick response is why i choose to go with edirectory"

Sheldon R

,

31 Jan 2022

(5.0)

"My experience with eDirectory was a really good one, their customer service was excellent. They explained every aspect of eDirectory so clear, that it wasn't hard to follow."

ID

,

29 Jan 2022

BC, Canada

(5.0)

"Just still going through it, but the system is extremely easy to use. However wish there were some more customizations available for the listings and listing result pages"

Ervin

,

05 Jan 2022

Albania, Albania

(5.0)

"Great Team"

Michelle

,

04 Jan 2022

FL, United States

(5.0)

"So far so good."

Alex W

,

01 Jan 2022

MI, United States

(4.0)

"Daniel Storm was very helpful during the process. I am a bit hopeful that I have made the right decision as I did feel the year-end special was a firm deadline, but the product seems worthwhile thus far."

Nik W

,

20 Dec 2021

Kent, United Kingdom

(5.0)

"I will not lie, the offer Darvin sent through finally swayed me, but also looking at the competitors I was not convinced they could provide a platform as effective as yours, and the thought of trying to make a WordPress directory site work for me was quite off-putting. It is a tailored solution with everything in one place. From the conversation i had prior buying, I had faith that you, as experts, have thought of the most relevant features that will enable me to make my site a success as all went very smoothly. Darvin was extremely professional, knowledgeable and most of all helpful!"

Eric

,

24 Nov 2021

SD, United States

(5.0)

"I was looking at two different options for directory platforms. I scheduled a demo of Edirectory and was impressed not only with the product, but with the support I received upfront. I'm confident that as my directory and business grows over time that Edirectory will be there to grow with me."

Jennifer

,

24 Nov 2021

(5.0)

"Absolutely an amazing software and program. Great service and support. I am loving this."

Anonymous Customer

,

22 Nov 2021

CA, United States

(5.0)

"So far so good, Daniel and the support team have been great. Decided to go with eDirectory because of all the open the box features."

CityDog M

,

16 Nov 2021

WA, United States

(5.0)

"Daniel was very helpful in walking us through the software capabilities to determine if it is the right fit for CityDog Magazine -- turns out it is!"

Taylor

,

10 Nov 2021

MN, United States

(4.0)

"An out-of-the-box solution that has solutions for everything we need."

Helen C

,

03 Nov 2021

Hampshire, United Kingdom

(5.0)

"Very nice to deal with, professional and quick to respond to queries. Simple and intuitive admin dashboard, all the features are easy to use. Would recommend to anyone looking to set up an online directory regardless of your level of IT skills."

Nibaruta I

,

16 Aug 2021

Pakistan, Pakistan

(5.0)

"After research of at least more than a year and trying different products demo. edirectory was the product that I found out to have features that I wanted and believed to be something that I can use to achieve or make my project the way I want it. the features that i like the most are the combination of listing, classified, articles, events, and multiple plugins. Prior to purchase, my communication with edirectory was smooth with no complications so far."

Meghan K

,

07 Jul 2021

SOMERSET, SOMERSET

(5.0)

"We've been looking for a a platform to host a directory that's looked modern to match our business brand but also be simple for us to create and design ourselves. Edirectory stood out to us over all of the other platforms we looked into. The simplicity of the platform and the support the team offer. And Darvin was great, really detailed and always more than happy to help over phone and messages. Fab customer service throughout."

Sertan E

,

27 May 2021

Istanbul, Turkey

(5.0)

"I really liked the concept and features of eDirectory and the people i talked to has given the details very nicely, so I chose you. The site gets very good reviews on the internet and your pre-sales services are very relevant. I would like to thank Mr. Darvin for this wonderful Demo experience."

Angella

,

24 Feb 2021

(5.0)

"I like edirectory. I compared with other directory solutions and purchased other softwares, so far I can tell edirectory is the best."

See more reviews on Shopper Approved.