Need sales assistance? +1 800 630 4694 or Contact Us

eDirectory Reviews

Check our latest reviews and see what features helped other clients choose eDirectory.com as their technology partner.

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 398 Ratings from Actual Customers

Ben

,

03 Nov 2022

WI, United States

(5.0)

"The website and marketing tools gave me a great overview. Daniel, my rep gave me a very informative demonstration as to how functional the directory can be. I'm incredibly excited to team up to better serve my community."

Kris

,

17 Oct 2022

OK, United States

(5.0)

"Daniel has been great so far, and the literature provided has been good (although perhaps a little overwhelming)."

Erik M

,

14 Oct 2022

NJ, United States

(5.0)

"I have looked at several different platforms and eDirectory has everything I need in one place and it's easy to use."

Sarah B

,

07 Oct 2022

London, United Kingdom

(5.0)

"I recently decided that I wanted to start an online directory. Naturally, I looked into many options and possibilities out there. I settled for e-directory because of 1) The features that are customisable 2) The ability to have an app 3) They made it easy for me to speak with someone."

S.Dudley

,

04 Oct 2022

NC, United States

(5.0)

"Daniel was very helpful in introducing me to edirectory and answering all of my questions."

Ben S

,

03 Oct 2022

AZ, United States

(5.0)

"Team is awesome, and very fast to respond... Love the app and service."

Lindsey M

,

28 Sep 2022

Cheshire, United Kingdom

(5.0)

"The software ticked all the boxes I was looking for to offer my customers the best user experience. The help from Daniel and the walkthrough he gave of the software helped explain how and why eDirectory would be the best choice for me. It was also the perfect opportunity to see the software in action."

George D

,

23 Sep 2022

BC, Canada

(5.0)

"Special thanks to Daniel Storm. He answered all our questions with ease and even went above and beyond with our scheduled time."

Recumbent L

,

09 Sep 2022

AZ, United States

(5.0)

"Just getting started!"

ConnectwithBill

,

01 Sep 2022

CA, United States

(5.0)

"Daniel Storm has been very timely and informative at each step. His demo was thorough and he was knowledgeable about every aspect I inquired about. After being referred to eDirectory by another user, I was thrilled to see that building a directory from scratch was not necessary. This platform appears to be exactly what I need for an extremely reasonable price. I highly recommend considering this option as opposed to creating one from scratch."

whiplash.doctor

,

01 Sep 2022

(4.0)

"There are a lot of online help via videos and tutorials which are very helpful. Daniel has responded to my questions quickly is also very helpful."

Luis I

,

24 Aug 2022

ON, Canada

(5.0)

"The team has been great so far. Great on-boarding process."

Rae A

,

13 Aug 2022

NY, United States

(4.0)

"The platform seems pretty easy to use, even for someone who is not especially savvy with these things. Daniel Storm was excellent and I enjoyed speaking with him on multiple occasions."

John

,

09 Aug 2022

AZ, United States

(5.0)

"A bunch of emails after signing up so trying to go through them all"

216Biz

,

23 Mar 2022

GA, United States

(5.0)

"Edirectory ease of use makes it a no brainer. I've tried several other directory sites and Edirectory gives you the most bang for your buck."

sha

,

19 Mar 2022

TX, United States

(5.0)

"Daniel has been excellent!"

Elyssa k

,

12 Mar 2022

CA, United States

(5.0)

"Great. So far customer service has been helpful!"

Sarah

,

04 Mar 2022

CO, United States

(5.0)

"Just getting started."

Jason F

,

01 Mar 2022

VA, United States

(5.0)

"Everyone was very helpful and persistent in all the right ways. After walking through the platform with Daniel it is clear that eDirectory is one of the most comprehensive directory solutions on the web. I can't wait to start digging in."

Mercedes J

,

14 Feb 2022

(5.0)

"I am enjoying the layout and how easy it is to navigate."

wedfinder

,

07 Feb 2022

PA, United States

(4.0)

"This Service seem great so far the Support and help with questions and the quick response is why i choose to go with edirectory"

Sheldon R

,

31 Jan 2022

(5.0)

"My experience with eDirectory was a really good one, their customer service was excellent. They explained every aspect of eDirectory so clear, that it wasn't hard to follow."

ID

,

29 Jan 2022

BC, Canada

(5.0)

"Just still going through it, but the system is extremely easy to use. However wish there were some more customizations available for the listings and listing result pages"

Ervin

,

05 Jan 2022

Albania, Albania

(5.0)

"Great Team"

Michelle

,

04 Jan 2022

FL, United States

(5.0)

"So far so good."

See more reviews on Shopper Approved.