Our new Webinar Wednesday schedule is LIVE! Register today to reserve your seat (and get exclusive offers)SHOW ME >>> 1-800-630-4694
Menu

eDirectory Reviews

Check our latest reviews and see what features helped other clients choose eDirectory.com as their technology partner.

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating Based on 168 Ratings from Actual Customers

Byron

,

23 Sep 2017

CA, United States

(5.0)

"My relationship with you and your team has prompted me to proceed again with eDirectory! Sales process was thorough and informative. Also the Ongoing updates kept me engaged and interested in the product(s)."

Roger

,

22 Sep 2017

(5.0)

"Great!"

Heahter

,

20 Sep 2017

TN, United States

(5.0)

"We are just getting started with our project. We purchased eDirectory because it had the most features of a directory we found. "

Doug C

,

18 Sep 2017

CA, United States

(5.0)

"After test driving multiple Wordpress solutions we are excited to be back on eDirectory with their completely revamped platform. The built in app solution is fantastic."

Abbey

,

14 Sep 2017

(4.0)

"Good "

Mehmet S

,

09 Sep 2017

(5.0)

"Hello Friends, I checked a few directory companies and decide to work with eDirectory. Daniel S. was so helpful during the process. Most important; They are so fast for setup and support etc. Thank you team of the eDirectory."

mycollingwood.ca

,

05 Sep 2017

ON, Canada

(5.0)

"So far so good - Going to start building our directory this week. The shopping experience was excellent and I was able to find other sites that had offerings similar to what we want to build "

JC W

,

02 Sep 2017

MD, United States

(5.0)

"Daniel was extremely helpful in answering my questions. He was very kind and eager to be sure I understood what I was getting myself into and that there were no hidden costs. I am really looking forward to working with eDirectory. Thank you so much Daniel."

Tony

,

31 Aug 2017

FL, United States

(5.0)

"Excellent overall experience with knowledgeable staff. Thank You!!!"

Rob

,

31 Aug 2017

MO, United States

(4.0)

"I'm just getting started, but looking forward to putting eDirectory to use."

Rubén A

,

28 Aug 2017

PR, United States

(5.0)

"Tremendo producto"

m. c.

,

28 Aug 2017

CA, United States

(5.0)

"so far so good. i really like the step by step approach. a lot to reach and watch but thorough and seems easy to follow. looking forward to working with you guys. thanks again."

Terry O

,

25 Aug 2017

London, United Kingdom

(4.0)

"Excellent experience. Very professional."

Mike H

,

25 Aug 2017

SK, Canada

(5.0)

"I worked with Daniel Storm on my initial purchase. He was friendly and knowledgeable. With is help (and patience) I was able to understand the system and I signed on for the enterprise package. Overall it was a very good experience dealing with him."

Burnyy

,

24 Aug 2017

Birmingham, United Kingdom

(4.0)

"Great to speak to at initial stage of purchase hopefully carry on with such great support and help. "

Brendan

,

23 Aug 2017

WA, Australia

(5.0)

"I like that everything is in one place without needed a lot of plugins. I thought that it was quite expensive with add-ons but because I had phone contact from Darvin which was very helpful and it was good to have pre-sales phone support and this platform was recommended by a mentor we decided to go ahead. The videos are great but there should be a 1, 2, 3... set up manual."

Carlos

,

21 Aug 2017

AL, United States

(5.0)

"Buen servicio en Espaniol, no tengo quejas,, aclaro todas mis dudas y se que cualquier duda que tenga sera contestada. Gracias Wanner Alvarez"

Mark

,

18 Aug 2017

NY, United States

(5.0)

"The eDirectory team has been very professional and helpful in regards to our project requirements. 5 star service and platform!"

Spencer

,

18 Aug 2017

FL, United States

(5.0)

"Daniel Storm have been very helpful in this process"

Jamie Green

,

16 Aug 2017

(5.0)

"I received excellent advice from Daniel in relation to my new venture. Having researched lots of companies and software I quickly realised none of them could match your services. Excellent platform that I would recommend to anyone wanting to start an online business. Thank you. "

Kymberley at p

,

16 Aug 2017

WI, United States

(5.0)

"My entire shopping experience couldn't have been better. The attentiveness and knowledge of the sales and support team in answering my questions and walking me through the demo was awesome! I couldn't be happier with my decision to go with eDirectory!"

Ed M

,

15 Aug 2017

Surrey, United Kingdom

(5.0)

"great product, great service, what's not to like"

Connie S

,

12 Aug 2017

NM, United States

(5.0)

"I admit, I'm not tech savvy. Daniel was extremely patient while he assisted me through the process. I appreciate his kindness."

Bill M

,

11 Aug 2017

UT, United States

(5.0)

"I have been very satisfied with my experience in shopping and learning about the e-directory. Daniel was very prompt in getting me an overview and demo of the great tools and services that are packed into the e-directory software. I have looked at and actually been using one of the competitors directories and was not happy. As I looked at the e-directory, and especially after the demo, the thing that impressed me the most was the order of things across the board, and the ease of use combined with the videos and training offered right up front. I am looking forward to a great experience with e-directory. "

Kenny G

,

10 Aug 2017

NY, United States

(4.0)

"I like Sponsor and Deals features and customization options. "

See more reviews on Shopper Approved.

Newsletter
Email Us

Send us an email with any questions and we'll be in touch with you shortly.

+1 800 630 4694

Prefer to speak on the phone? Give us a call. We're always happy to help!