Need sales assistance? +1 800 630 4694 or Contact Us

-->

eDirectory Reviews

Check our latest reviews and see what features helped other clients choose eDirectory.com as their technology partner.

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 378 Ratings from Actual Customers

Ervin

,

05 Jan 2022

Albania, Albania

(5.0)

"Great Team"

Michelle

,

04 Jan 2022

FL, United States

(5.0)

"So far so good."

Alex W

,

01 Jan 2022

MI, United States

(4.0)

"Daniel Storm was very helpful during the process. I am a bit hopeful that I have made the right decision as I did feel the year-end special was a firm deadline, but the product seems worthwhile thus far."

Nik W

,

20 Dec 2021

Kent, United Kingdom

(5.0)

"I will not lie, the offer Darvin sent through finally swayed me, but also looking at the competitors I was not convinced they could provide a platform as effective as yours, and the thought of trying to make a WordPress directory site work for me was quite off-putting. It is a tailored solution with everything in one place. From the conversation i had prior buying, I had faith that you, as experts, have thought of the most relevant features that will enable me to make my site a success as all went very smoothly. Darvin was extremely professional, knowledgeable and most of all helpful!"

Eric

,

24 Nov 2021

SD, United States

(5.0)

"I was looking at two different options for directory platforms. I scheduled a demo of Edirectory and was impressed not only with the product, but with the support I received upfront. I'm confident that as my directory and business grows over time that Edirectory will be there to grow with me."

Jennifer

,

24 Nov 2021

(5.0)

"Absolutely an amazing software and program. Great service and support. I am loving this."

Anonymous Customer

,

22 Nov 2021

CA, United States

(5.0)

"So far so good, Daniel and the support team have been great. Decided to go with eDirectory because of all the open the box features."

CityDog M

,

16 Nov 2021

WA, United States

(5.0)

"Daniel was very helpful in walking us through the software capabilities to determine if it is the right fit for CityDog Magazine -- turns out it is!"

Taylor

,

10 Nov 2021

MN, United States

(4.0)

"An out-of-the-box solution that has solutions for everything we need."

Helen C

,

03 Nov 2021

Hampshire, United Kingdom

(5.0)

"Very nice to deal with, professional and quick to respond to queries. Simple and intuitive admin dashboard, all the features are easy to use. Would recommend to anyone looking to set up an online directory regardless of your level of IT skills."

Nibaruta I

,

16 Aug 2021

Pakistan, Pakistan

(5.0)

"After research of at least more than a year and trying different products demo. edirectory was the product that I found out to have features that I wanted and believed to be something that I can use to achieve or make my project the way I want it. the features that i like the most are the combination of listing, classified, articles, events, and multiple plugins. Prior to purchase, my communication with edirectory was smooth with no complications so far."

Meghan K

,

07 Jul 2021

SOMERSET, SOMERSET

(5.0)

"We've been looking for a a platform to host a directory that's looked modern to match our business brand but also be simple for us to create and design ourselves. Edirectory stood out to us over all of the other platforms we looked into. The simplicity of the platform and the support the team offer. And Darvin was great, really detailed and always more than happy to help over phone and messages. Fab customer service throughout."

Sertan E

,

27 May 2021

Istanbul, Turkey

(5.0)

"I really liked the concept and features of eDirectory and the people i talked to has given the details very nicely, so I chose you. The site gets very good reviews on the internet and your pre-sales services are very relevant. I would like to thank Mr. Darvin for this wonderful Demo experience."

Angella

,

24 Feb 2021

(5.0)

"I like edirectory. I compared with other directory solutions and purchased other softwares, so far I can tell edirectory is the best."

Tameka B

,

26 Jan 2021

NC, United States

(5.0)

"The platform is very easy to use. Support is there almost immediately if assistance is needed!"

Paul S

,

20 Jan 2021

NSW, Australia

(5.0)

"Thanks for the comprehensive information we've received since purchasing. We're looking forward to getting started and connecting with your team. We have done extensive research to find what we believe to be the most complete and robust directory solution for our business. Rather than 'proceeding again', our reasons are more to do with our readiness to start - which is now ;) We recognize that Edirectory comes with a complete range of plugins covering all aspects of building an online directory business. It was important for us to find a solution that met our needs out of the box and not require extensive development to launch. That being said, one key feature that convinced us to select Edirectory was the page editing functionality and the ability to customize how our own content will be displayed. We've appreciated the sales support provided throughout the process. Very responsive and timely when required, but not intrusive as we carried out our own research and due diligence. We're excited to be starting our relationship with Arca Solutions / Edirectory and look forward to a positive and prosperous future together"

Debsena

,

30 Dec 2020

Dubai, Dubai

(5.0)

"When I compared the features with other directory sites I found that edirectory gave me very important features in the basic package. For example the loving with FB and google feature. This is a very important thing for me. I was also very happy with Darvin's responses which were always on time."

Mark B

,

04 Dec 2020

WA, United States

(5.0)

"We were really impressed with the functionality of eDirectory and the ability to make it match our current website . We are looking forward to creating a professional looking directory for our students."

Rick C

,

01 Dec 2020

NM, United States

(5.0)

"So far, I have had only one minor issue getting things set up. Other than that, I am very impressed with the platform!"

Jay L

,

26 Nov 2020

SINGAPORE, SINGAPORE

(5.0)

"eDirectory seems to be the most mature and features-rich directory/listings/classified software I've found. Having almost everything we need, including source code for customisation and iOS/Android app builder. Darvin was very helpful. However, support seems to be kind of slow. Even till now, I've yet to receive all the items I need to install myself."

Thamer

,

25 Nov 2020

Al Asimah, Kuwait

(5.0)

"The App really catches our attention, Though I'm still exploring to see if it will provide me with all the features that I need, and from the looks of it, we may move to the one time purchase. Thanks, Darvin."

Carol P

,

19 Oct 2020

HI, United States

(5.0)

"Daniel Storm help us go over questions and clear up some of our concerns. Appreciate the ability to contact and get response back right away."

Sherry

,

17 Oct 2020

PA, United States

(5.0)

"I'm just getting started, but so far I am pleased with all interactions I have had with eDirectory. Daniel was patient and clear in his demo and explanations. The many included features seem relatively simple to navigate. It was an easy choice to go with eDirectory."

Stander & Company

,

14 Oct 2020

TX, United States

(5.0)

"After looking at several similar products available in the marketplace, we opted eDirectory for the ease of use and the out of the box features available to make our directory more robust."

Rev Rodney C

,

27 Aug 2020

NC, United States

(5.0)

"Mr Storm took his time to explain to me how the software work."

See more reviews on Shopper Approved.