Need sales assistance? +1 800 630 4694

eDirectory Reviews

Check our latest reviews and see what features helped other clients choose eDirectory.com as their technology partner.

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating Based on 271 Ratings from Actual Customers

Lisa

,

22 Jun 2019

VA, United States

(5.0)

"I appreciated the promptness with responding to my emails. I decided to sign up for eDirectory's platform because of the features it offered. I looked at other platform along with reviewing bids from contractors to develop a site from scratch, but after having a demo w/ Daniel & reviewing his price offer I decided to just go ahead & sign up. Plus it was my bday so it seemed like a good sign :-)"

S.B.

,

14 Jun 2019

ON, Canada

(5.0)

"My company was interested in eDirectory because we want to host a business directory site. It is complementary to other services that we provide. We spoke with Daniel Storm and he was very polite, personable, professional and knowledgeable. He answered all of our questions and was patient to give us the time we needed to make sure this was the right product for us. After one month of looking into this project, we decided it was the right choice. Thank you for offering very good customer service and we look forward to working with the eDirectory team on our new project!"

Laticia

,

12 Jun 2019

NY, United States

(5.0)

"I had a really good experience with Daniel Storm. He walked me through a demo and I was quite pleased with all that I get for the price. And I was reassured that I would always have help in achieving my website goals. The software is quite flexible, but for my level of understanding I will need to purchase some additional personalized help; and they have a full staff ready and able to do just that. I am excited about the potential."

Epic_1

,

31 May 2019

(4.0)

"If this was an eBay transaction it would be rated A++++++. It's no different. Unbelievable! Here's to many more years ahead!!"

isaac

,

31 May 2019

(5.0)

"Just starting out but it seems like it will meet my needs. I think the demo sites and initial webpage were laid out neatly which was a selling feature. Also some of the plug ins were interesting. Compared to other directories, I liked your options and layout, as well as your pricing."

Ali

,

29 May 2019

FL, United States

(5.0)

"eDirectory software is best directory software that I found online and their team were very helpful and knowledgable, I used to have several difficulties with the other directory vendors but when I moved on to eDirectory things started to move forward and special thanks to Mr. Darvin and eDirectory support team for their excellent service."

Hugo M

,

25 May 2019

QC, Canada

(5.0)

"It's just amazing and the customer service is just incredible. Those people really love what their doing and really want to help us achieve our goals! congratulations!"

Andrea Bonner

,

24 May 2019

FL, United States

(5.0)

"I am looking forward to providing my clients with an amazing online directory opportunity!!"

Easyint

,

21 May 2019

Leicestershire, United Kingdom

(5.0)

"Great so far."

Mark Teeling

,

20 May 2019

(5.0)

"I have been searching for a while for a solution that meets all our needs and finally we found this platform and immediately signed up as a paying customer.We are excited to move forward knowing our tech requirements have been meet and can now focus on building our business."

John T

,

14 May 2019

(5.0)

"I received very good counseling before I bought eDirectory I was happy that James and Daniel found a solution about the GDPR and DPA for me"

Phuong

,

13 May 2019

AB, Canada

(5.0)

"I have been very satisfied with the overall experience with eDirectory. Daniel Storm have been amazing since the beginnining!"

Ben

,

09 May 2019

AZ, United States

(5.0)

"Liked the interaction and flexibility. Appreciated Daniels support as we looked at what to buy and how to implement."

Jennifer

,

08 May 2019

WA, United States

(5.0)

"Fast. Intuitive. Excellent!"

Bin

,

07 May 2019

(5.0)

"The shopping experience was really good. Got a call from eDirectory representative promptly after the purchase. He explained the setup process. Very pleased with the experience."

RH

,

01 May 2019

(5.0)

"Quick responses, straightforward and clear. Thanks for your help!"

Eric

,

29 Apr 2019

FL, United States

(5.0)

"I dealt with Daniel Storm and he was very helpful and well informed."

F. Lucas

,

19 Apr 2019

IN, United States

(5.0)

"Daniel was extremely helpful in answering my baseline questions so that I could make a more informed decision about this service."

Bola I

,

30 Mar 2019

(4.0)

"So far I am happy with the platform. It seems to behave as advertised. Still getting my head round the platform and so far it works well."

Lee

,

27 Mar 2019

SC, United States

(4.0)

"So far, great! Looking forward to launching and learning. Daniel was a lot of help and very cool to deal with! Thanks Lee"

Q Media

,

24 Mar 2019

VA, United States

(5.0)

"Site was easy to use. It seems like the product we've always been looking for. It's going to be a lot of work but I believe we made a great first step today."

Marshall C

,

15 Mar 2019

VA, United States

(5.0)

"Daniel has been instrumental in my decision to go with eDirectory.com"

Seb

,

08 Mar 2019

(5.0)

"Great comms, guidance and assistance."

Linda B

,

21 Feb 2019

(5.0)

"My experience has been awesome. Daniel is really engaged, knowledgeable and extremely helpful with the onboard process."

Kirk

,

13 Feb 2019

IA, United States

(5.0)

"Great experience. Daniel helped me get setup and was able to answer my questions."

See more reviews on Shopper Approved.