Need sales assistance? +1 800 630 4694

eDirectory Reviews

Check our latest reviews and see what features helped other clients choose eDirectory.com as their technology partner.

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 303 Ratings from Actual Customers

Tmo

,

07 Oct 2019

MN, United States

(5.0)

"After deciding to go with a professional service instead of a WordPress solution, we were most impressed by the eDirectory offering, pricing, and team. It appears to us that we can provide the best solution for our affinity group with the maximum flexibility in terms of options and considerations for a full range of outcomes as we build this business."

LYVE 3

,

06 Oct 2019

(5.0)

"I'm a return customer because the customer service and ease of using the front and backend of their portal. The price is also great for services received."

Kevin

,

03 Oct 2019

GA, United States

(5.0)

"Great platform. Would recommend to anyone looking for this type of service."

Charles De S

,

30 Sep 2019

NSW, Australia

(5.0)

"The features available in your e-directory are awesome!!! Like Online directory feature, Coupons, and back end management. Although I took some time to finalize it cause i just want to make sure i get the best in the market, and afeter several calls and emails, everything went well and the experience was great. Darvin was very friendly and helpful and very consistent in calls and follow ups."

Anonymous Customer

,

28 Sep 2019

SC, United States

(4.0)

"Onboarding was really good. My salesperson was patient and very thorough. I am excited about having my directory on this platform."

Austin

,

27 Sep 2019

(5.0)

"Daniel was very helpful with answering all my questions."

Ultimate.Marketing

,

25 Sep 2019

NV, United States

(5.0)

"After reviewing directory type plugins for Wordpress and other platforms, I chose EDirectory."

samthesunchild

,

21 Sep 2019

VA, United States

(5.0)

"I'm really excited to get started working with the eDirectory team and the software package. My interactions thus far with the eDirectory team have been quite pleasant and I believe the package has everything I need to get my project off the ground."

Stacey

,

19 Sep 2019

NE, United States

(5.0)

"Daniel was very helpful in getting us started. I'm excited to get started."

Shane H

,

16 Sep 2019

MA, United States

(5.0)

"So far Customer Service has been awesome."

Jamesgross123

,

10 Sep 2019

CA, United States

(5.0)

"I tried to use them last year, but didn't have everything I needed to properly launch a website. Waited a year, and I'm more excited then ever to do this the correct way. I fully trust their team."

Brandon G

,

05 Sep 2019

ON, Canada

(5.0)

"Edirectory had the ease of use I was looking for in a very comprehensive package. It's customizable designs were a huge selling point and their team was a big help as they understood my needs. When I explained what I needed their software for, they showed me a site built with their system from a world reknowned company that had the same issues as myself and I was sold."

jessica

,

03 Sep 2019

(4.0)

"Fast response from online tech support. Easy to figure out how to use."

Aaron

,

01 Sep 2019

CA, United States

(5.0)

"eDirectory just delivers the whole package. At the end of the day it is very apparent this company knows what to bring to the table for a directory website. Won my confidence."

Mohannad S

,

31 Aug 2019

Jordan, Jordan

(5.0)

"Initial calls, Skype and email experience was great,, It was a smooth, easy and fast process. The platform is pact with features which includes the claim your business feature that i like the most."

Pascal

,

30 Aug 2019

(5.0)

"So far all good"

Jens S

,

28 Aug 2019

(5.0)

"Great sales support, quick and comprehensive screen share demo of the features and timely reaction to follow up questions sent by email."

Kellyskonnects

,

23 Aug 2019

GA, United States

(5.0)

"I have been in the market for quite sometime looking for software that had what I needed to help me create the directory I wanted, as easy as possible. I was able to find that in Edirectory, I stayed up a few nights researching the company and doing the demos, I am impressed and I look forward to the future my company has now that I'm onboard."

Anonymous Customer

,

21 Aug 2019

(5.0)

"The account manager was great"

Happy C

,

18 Aug 2019

IL, United States

(5.0)

"My experience was good, Daniel was very informative and walked me through all of my questions pre-purchase and has made himself available for any further questions. I'm feeling very supported and more confident as I endeavor to set up and populate my site."

Steve McClintic

,

15 Aug 2019

VA, United States

(5.0)

"I am very impressed with eDirectory and especially the attention to detail and superior professional guidance of Daniel Storm."

Four Shades Of C

,

10 Aug 2019

CA, United States

(5.0)

"The shopping experience was fabulous! I received ongoing communication and follow up emails. The scheduled calls were always on time and answered all my questions."

Anonymous Customer

,

02 Aug 2019

MD, United States

(4.0)

"It was great. Daniel was very responsive."

McDonald

,

02 Aug 2019

Cheltenham , United Kingdom

(5.0)

"becuase i am here in the UK - its really difficult to get someme to talk to if you are working on your project and you need to speak to someone - the life chat is usually offline in my daytime here . so that a bit anoying - coz by the time you guys can back to me i am ready to go to sleep"

Adam G

,

31 Jul 2019

TX, United States

(5.0)

"So far so good! The sales rep was very knowledgeable and I look forward to getting my directory live on the Web!"

See more reviews on Shopper Approved.