Need sales assistance? +1 800 630 4694

eDirectory Reviews

Check our latest reviews and see what features helped other clients choose eDirectory.com as their technology partner.

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating Based on 219 Ratings from Actual Customers

LD G

,

10 Aug 2018

Manila, Philippines

(5.0)

"I just signed up last Wednesday to eDirectory and I am really happy with my decision. I had the idea to create a directory of online shops in our region and I was comparing my options , whether to hire a freelancer to develop the site, or download a wordpress theme, and I also tried comparing with other edirectory solutions. I ended up choosing eDirectory because of the ease of use of the platform. During the DEMO I find it really user-friendly even for non-web designers/developers like me. I was able to setup the site I have in mind in just one day!"

kevin s

,

08 Aug 2018

AB, Canada

(5.0)

"love this site!!!!"

hmarquez

,

05 Aug 2018

TX, United States

(4.0)

"bought it after hours. would have like to speak to someone before purchasing. after purchasing thought, overall satisfied with the features and how simple it is."

Alex G

,

04 Aug 2018

London, United Kingdom

(5.0)

"Clean, slick, professional and the various team and collateral was very trust creating. Very glad a platform and team like this exists."

RT

,

31 Jul 2018

FL, United States

(5.0)

"I have come back several times now to Edirectory for different projects. Great service, value, price and follow up!"

Dominique H

,

30 Jul 2018

GA, United States

(5.0)

"Daniel was very helpful with us as we made our decision. I loved the fact he explained everything."

Bryan H

,

22 Jul 2018

AZ, United States

(5.0)

"Having dealt with WordPress sites before, I was very reluctant to go with that as an option despite the difference in cost. Having experience with another directory script, I was very thorough in my examination of the different features offered by eDirectory vs other high end competitors and the various WordPress themes. The eDirectory script is very flexible for my needs, has the best resources for support, includes all the features necessary for my current and future plans, and I believe will provide me with the greatest chance of success for this project. In my experience and opinion, if you are going to invest the time required to build a company, do yourself a favor and spare no expense on whatever solution you end up with. You'll be grateful you did."

Peter

,

20 Jul 2018

PA, United States

(5.0)

"After much research, I became convinced that eDirectory was the best software solution for my business directory project. This product has been in the market for many years, and this is reflected in the breadth and depth of functionality. In addition to the core listings capability with support for a self-service model, I was impressed with the Articles and Blogs capabilities which are important to add relevant content to drive organic search traffic related to my niche. Also the SEO features seem to be very strong. Overall, I really like the combination of out-of-the-box functionality coupled with the flexibility to configure and tailor the system. The sales process with Daniel was smooth, and the support team responded quickly to my initial request. eDirectory seems like a great value, and I'm looking forward to building out a profitable directory with them as a partner."

RVI

,

12 Jul 2018

OR, United States

(5.0)

"I had loads of issues with trying to build a wordpress directory website based off of a theme. I decided to step up and purchase a dedicated software and eDirectory won my business. Daniel was awesome in answering my immense amount of questions that made me feel comfortable moving forward. It is an investment for sure, but one I am excited to get started on."

Melissa

,

03 Jul 2018

MN, United States

(5.0)

"After researching and reviewing other business directory software companies, I think edirectory offers the most user friendly interface and customer service experience."

Jenna

,

28 Jun 2018

Staffordshire, United Kingdom

(5.0)

"Excellent, the software has everything I have been looking for, the website was full of information and the staff excellent on the live chat and the live video demonstration. Answered all of my questions so I went ahead and purchased the software."

Sam

,

22 Jun 2018

London, United Kingdom

(5.0)

"It's an amazing software easy to use and fast!"

Decadent D

,

20 Jun 2018

FL, Cayman Islands

(5.0)

"My experience with e-Directory.com has been excellent! Daniel Storm, my accounts representative took the time to explain all features within each Plan. After considering all the information, I chose e-Directory.com to be my partner in my new business Directory scheme. I quickly received my Plan Sign-In and password information, and was excited to jump in and get started on designing my new Directory! E-Directory.com has been so far fun to deal with, easy going, and most of all professional. I'll recommend this company to all of my business associates."

Dawn

,

20 Jun 2018

WA, United States

(4.0)

"Hi, Probably too late as this was supposed to be filled out within 24 hours and I am now at 29? Daniel was great and very patient as I am very new to this and my technical skills are pretty bad. I have not started yet with the software so it is hard to gauge how satisfied I am with the product. Perhaps you should give more time when asking for this info."

Angella

,

20 Jun 2018

(4.0)

"My colleague recommended edirectory when I was searching for a good solution company. I first bought one and then bought three more websites from edirectory. It is easy to use and the customer service is quite fast and reliable. Customizing fee is reasonable. I recommended edirectory to my friend and he bought one as well."

L Turner

,

18 Jun 2018

FL, United States

(4.0)

"I have not had my training yet."

ReferMasters

,

15 Jun 2018

MN, United States

(5.0)

"It was a great experience I want to thank Daniel for his assistance now and going forward. I'm excited about the potential of ReferMasters and Directory working together lets talk soon!"

Gina

,

15 Jun 2018

CO, United States

(5.0)

"Hands-down the BEST directory software/company out there! I have experience with another company that did not work out well and left me with a bad taste in my mouth. I was ready to just buy a WordPress template and pay thousands to have someone build what I wanted when I found eDirectory. I finally felt like I was dealing with a reputable, knowledgeable company that was not just out to make $ from me without regard to service. The rep was fantastic, answered all of my questions and in the end, I am paying less than with the other company but have SO MUCH MORE! The potential this software offers in just its' basic configuration is fantastic. I do want some custom changes made, but they don't need to happen immediately because of the features already included. I'm thrilled with the entire experience and I can't wait to get this site finally up and running!"

Luay

,

13 Jun 2018

IL, United States

(5.0)

"Thank you for awesome Services"

Anonymous Customer

,

12 Jun 2018

Warington, United Kingdom

(5.0)

"Great support, answered all the questions I had very fast - easy to use platform with good functionality."

K. Ferguson

,

04 Jun 2018

N.P., Bahamas

(5.0)

"I have not launched my site as yet but I am pleased with all of the features that I am able to use right away. The getting started guides and support information were very thorough in explaining how to get everything set up. I feel comfortable using the software and I have not even used my one-on-one training session yet. I look forward to great success with e-directory"

kader m

,

31 May 2018

QC, Canada

(5.0)

"Good services"

Joe

,

29 May 2018

London, United Kingdom

(5.0)

"Very quick with responses, about to launch the site in a few months time, but looking good."

Chelsea

,

25 May 2018

VA, United States

(5.0)

"Excellent product. Highly recommended."

Anonymous Customer

,

16 May 2018

(4.0)

"It was great. Accidentally charged my card twice, but they immediately refunded the charge. I'm very appreciative. Tammy"

See more reviews on Shopper Approved.