Need sales assistance? +1 800 630 4694 or Contact Us

eDirectory Webinars

We'll alternate topics to cover general question and answer sessions along with more specific events pertaining to new upgrades, popular features, growing your online community, or getting off to a great start with your new site!

We invite our clients and enthusiasts from all over the world to join us for a collaborative learning experience about the eDirectory website platform. Please bring any questions or ideas you'd like to share and get ready to see how it all works for you.


Upcoming Live Webinars and Training Sessions

Wednesday, Jun 12th
11 am PDT - Pacific
2 pm EST - Eastern
7 pm BST - Europe

How to Pitch your Online Directory

Elevate your pitch game with our webinar dedicated to mastering the art of presenting your online directory effectively. Uncover insider tips and best practices for creating compelling pitches that resonate with sponsors and collaborators. From structuring your pitch deck to delivering a persuasive narrative, learn how to showcase the unique features and benefits of your directory to potential stakeholders. Join us to gain practical insights, and actionable strategies to elevate your pitching game and secure valuable partnerships for your online directory.

REGISTER

Wednesday, Jun 26th
11 am PDT - Pacific
2 pm EST - Eastern
7 pm BST - Europe

The eDirectory App

With our cleverly designed mobile app builder, creating your Android and iPhone apps is a piece of cake. You pick the colors, upload your images, build them, and share them with your community! We'll also showcase the new features of our Native Apps.

REGISTER

If you would like more information about our private training sessions, please send an email to marketing@edirectory.com

We look forward to sharing screens with you soon! In the meantime, connect with us on FACEBOOK, TWITTER, LINKEDIN, and YOUTUBE to receive valuable updates.